Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Its in a business area, most of the places to visit is very near and has 3 super market very close by at 10 minutes walking distance.
Cons: They can provide a list of kitchen equipment on check in such that what all is needed can be just ticked and handed over to the staff for the same.
Location: Excellent location
We had opted for a room with a kitchen, the only drawback was the kitchen equipment is made available only on request, which took lot of time and again without knowing Spanish it is very difficult to explain what all you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Hotel fees and commuication
The hotel was very clean and in a good location. The beds were very comfortable. The only negative was that we felt that we had communicated how many people were going to be in our rooms when we booked them on Expedia then, once we got there, we were charged an an additional $50.00 per person. They also tried to add an additional $25 for a taxi service that we did not use. Make sure that you are clear when you communicate online and at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jun 11, 2015
the hotel is quite good friendly staff, good location, I saw the lack of appliances at the kitchen, the rest of the things are good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

plaza de bosque

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were at sixht floor and in the bathroom there were lots of ants:/ staff didn't speak english and they weren't friendly. Our Room weren't ready at 15 like they promise.Pool sas dirty. Three star Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sirpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Practical hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location is nice within San Isidro.
Cons: Condition of bathrooms. Staff should make an extra effort to understand needs of guests.
Location: Shopping, golf, exercise.
The hotel is well located within San Isidro and near Miraflores. For business and shopping is equidistant from places of interest. Pleasant rooms and staff is attentively and complying with normal parameters for guests without being outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bom custo x benefício

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bem localizado. bom custo benefício
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels