Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Best side of Lima

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Enjoyed my stay...no complaints whatsoever! Would definitely recommend this hotel and will return soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prdro villabona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CCfrom Texas

Terrific service, great location, under renovation

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was extremely responsive during our stay. Staff recommendations of area restaurants were spot on and some of the best during our whole Peru trip. Room and floor were clean and quiet but decor was dingy. Still, we enjoyed being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CCfrom Texas

Incredible service, big suite for cheap

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at the well-located Plaza del Bosque couldn't have been nicer or more competent. Incredible restaurants and shopping were nearby on Conquistador Street and the restaurants recommended by the hotel were spot on -- some of the best food we ate on our 12-day trip. Our room wasn't one of the ones that has been renovated yet, but was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waldemarfrom São Paulo

Acolhedor

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Waldemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabiofrom Chile

Good fo business

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for business. Nice neighborhood. Good restaurants and starbucks walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Boston

Great hotel in Lima

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time in Lima, this was a very nice hotel. Our room was a suite with a living room (with a dinning table), 2 bedrooms, bathroom, and kithchen. The Kitchen was fully equipped with stove/microwave/sink/fridge, but no dishes or utensils so pretty useless in the end. There is a wonderful park nearby (Bosque de Oliver) and 3 really great restaurants a block away. Lima is very spread out and you need to tak a taxi most everywhere, the taxi service at the hotel was 3-4x more expensive than all the local taxis. But to barter with local taxis you'll need good Spanish and a bit of stubbornness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paulafrom fl

Ok hotel.. breakfast is awesome.

Posted May 26, 2014
It's ok. Only one elevator worked. Amenities in the bathroom barely there. I was charged for a toothbrush. No info regarding places to visit or what to do. The doormen are the nicest and kindest there. Awesome breakfast. The taxi to the airport superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to Olive bosque

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful.
Clean. Good Breakfast. Staff was helpful. Walking distance to Restaurants and site seeing in Lima.