Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Problemas con el tipo de habitación reservada

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: La recepcionista señaló que el Hotel NO tiene información de los requerimientos que los pasajeros solicitan en expedia (cama adicional)
Location: restaurantes y mall
La habitación que reservé por expedia no permitía cama adicional, situación de la que me enteré sólo a mi arribo al Hotel. Debí pagar cambio de habitación además de la cama adicional, lo cual significó un aumento considerable del valor por noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Excelente escolha

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Atendimento prestativo. Dispunha de cafeteira para um chá ou café no apartamento. Room service rápido e boa comida. Cama king size muito confortável.
Cons: Área para estacionamento de táxis não executivos, pois chegando de táxi comum não encontra lugar.
Location: Boa localização em Miraflores, fácil de chegar. Próximo ao Shopping Center Lacomar.
Check in e check out ótimos. Equipe agradável e prestativa. Ótimas instalações tanto do apartamento quanto do banheiro moderno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota, colombia

It's just a regular hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
We did not have a very good experience. The staff was not nice at all, except for the people that works at the restaurant. The room smelled like dust and mold . The rooms are very old fashion. The location is fine, you can find a market, shopping places near to the hotel. Breakfast is really good.actually the hotel looks much better on pictures compared of how it looks like on real life. I will not stay in this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from León, Gto. México

Ubicación y descanso...Excelente

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: ubicación, servicios, alimentos.
Cons: tuve problemas al cambiar dolores a soles.
Location: teatros, parques, playas, centos comerciales casinos, etc.
Estuvimos un par de noches en el hotel Radisson y dicho sea de paso fue inmejorable, su ubicación es excelente ya se a para viaje de negocios o de placer, estas a una cuadra de TODO, desde un teatro hasta n maravilloso parque con vista al mar. En cuanto a los alimentos su desayuno es riquísimo y variado vale a pena hospedarse y disfrutar de todas sus amenidades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze, FL

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice location in Miraflores. you can walk to the plaza, restaurants and down to the large oceanfront park. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Taxis on the premises, excellent morning breakfast w/ made to order eggs included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara Mexico

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location and safety
Cons: Better ironing board and larger rooms
Location: Very safe location and a nice walking distance to Larcomar shopping mall.
Good hotel, nice location, very safe area. The rooms are a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado en Miraflores con todos los servicios, cerca de plaza Larcomar y con muy buena atención por parte del personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA

Great value option

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good location, roof top bar and pool, friendly staff, fair pricing.
Cons: My wife liked that the room A/C made noise throughout the night. If you don't enjoy "white noise", then it would be something to improve.
Location: Walk to beach, cat park
We considered Radisson and the JW Marriott which is only a couple blocks away and we are very please we chose the Radisson. The rooms were clean, large and comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful and the location was only a block or two from the beach. I'm sure the JW would have been very nice as well and probably a little fancier but it was over twice the price and didn't offer a complimentary breakfast buffet like the Raddison. We couldn't have stayed one night at the JW for the price we paid for two at the Radisson. We didn't feel like we had to give up anything meaningful for the better value hotel. For what you get, it is a good deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay. All the best, Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 29, 2015
We stayed 2 nights in this Hotel as we were passing by Lima to get to Cusco and go home. Both times, the services and the amenities of the hotel did not fail us. Rooms: The rooms were as expected - clean and all the amenities needed especially and more importantly, the security deposit box. Very fluffy comforter and pillows- perfect for a tired and exhausting journey to and from Cuzco. Location: This is located in an accessible location in Miraflores - just a few blocks away from the Plaza where you will find lots of restaurants and things to do - like shop or peruse local art. Quite far away from the Bus stop to get to Downtown LIma but we liked walking - so not a deal breaker. Staff: Very friendly and accommodating to our requests and questions especially with my friend's food requests. They were also very kind to call an airport taxi for us (not the hotel shuttle as the hotel shuttle was WAY more expensive than the airport taxi). And I just would like to highly commend the free breakfast.. very varied and definitely fits any kind of palate. Overall, had a good stay at this hotel and definitely recommend if you want a stress free stay at Lima!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Der guest: We are happy to read that the service you received from our staff exceed your expectations. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to your next stay. All the best, Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Room condition

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Floor is sticky and dirty. Room smelled Window facing another wall! Food is great though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. Sincerely, Brenda Baldoceda-Guest Service Manager