Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great breakfast included.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: Very hard bed.
Location: Gorgeous park on cliff coast.
Amazing venue and excellent breakfast, cold and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota.

One Weekend in this hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was the best moment.....
Cons: It could be great if we can have a late check out until 2:00 pm....
Location: Nice neigborhood, you have to go to Maido Nikkei, just two blocks away.... http://www.maido.pe/
I was just two days; in all the aspects the experience was very good, very good breakfast, clean room, nice people. If I have to come back to Lime I will take another room in this hotel, also nice neigborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC area

A short walk from the Pacific Ocean

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The location. The clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Service at the breakfast could be more consistent. The pool area is not inviting.
Location: You can walk down to the Parque del Amor in ten minutes. This is a nice long stretch along the seashore. Paragliding is available there daily.
The hotel is located in the nice Miraflores neighborhood, and about ten minutes walk from the sea. The rooms are standard for its price class, clean and comfortable. A good breakfast buffet was included in the room price in our case, and breakfast service varied from fair to excellent. We also received a USD10/day "credit card" that could be used in the hotel's restaurant and bars. There is a small but adequately equipped gym on the top floor, as well as a mini-pool. The downstairs Sushi bar was cozy, with an impressive selection of Pisco Sours. The concierge was helpful in arranging reservations for a folklore show and a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
very well located , close to restaurants , and night life , will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Excellent hotel wit great location, good breakfast and a sushi bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel was very good!! Was so close from tourists areas, near to shopping and very safety neiborthod
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lima

Good location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Good place to stay not fancy just to get in and out room and building overall need overhauling overpriced.... Stayed at the westin lima.....far better
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oak, CA

Couldn't rest at all...

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Front desk called my room at 1:30am to make sure my bathroom wasn't leaking...then, the room next door was being cleaned from 2-2:30am or so, it was noisy! It's a very expensive hotel with simple rooms; they should charge half or less of what I paid for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We want you to know that we are working on those aspects taking the corrective actions in order to prevent that inconveniences like this happen again in the future. I remain at your disposal for anything you might need. Sincerely, Brenda Baldoceda Guest Service Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
room very small, and the furniture looked old.....not a good smell in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. Sincerely, Brenda Baldoceda Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Lovely night at the Radisson

Posted Oct 14, 2014
After being booked into a terrible hotel with a tour I jumped onto expedia or find something a little nicer and came across the Radisson which I booked. Ten minutes later when I arrived at the Radisson all the paperwork was in order and they had a room clean and ready for me. The hotel was central to nice shops and good restaurants but best of all there was limited street noise and comfy beds. The staff were great and the breakfast awesome with the best scrambled eggs I've had in a very long time. In the event that I come back to Lima I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Brenda Baldoceda, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We are very happy to read that we exceeded your expectations after a not so good experience before. We are going to share the compliments about the eggs with our staff. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Brenda Baldoceda Guest Service Manager