Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good Area but never a back up roll of paper in bat

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ok hotel but no attention to detail on cleaning of rooms. Dirty. Also only one roll of toilet paper and never any back up placed. You always have to phone the front desk. Not good to have to always chase the front desk for this. Also no free water. Not even a bottle per person placed in the room. Stayed here about 8 times only due to location but the management and staff of this hotel need to be more responsible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodfrom Houssto

Good service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great personal, very clean rooms and fantastic location. I will only add a bigger TV and the rooms should be just a little larger. All the rest was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcosfrom miami

the staff was excellent room cleanliness excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the service, location and apperance
Cons: the food was always the same could have more variety
Location: very good location
the hotel does not lack anyhting everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The hotel was nice and had a good location. The breakfast was good as well. The one issue I had was the air conditioner not working very well. Otherwise, good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Josefrom Fort Lauderdale

Not good!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Fire the staff and focus on guest requirements.
Location: Quiet park which makes for a good night sleep.
Room is small, bed is good if your height is 5 feet, and staff is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Above average

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast needs a lot of improvement
3 out of 5
by R.from san antonio, TX

Clean but with short bed

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: It's well-located.
Cons: Wifi in the rooms. Longer beds.
I had to sleep sideways and I'm 5’7 1/2 ", or a 1m 67cm. The bed was quite short and the room tiny. No wifi in the room; just in the lobby and downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very close to major business centers in San Isidro.Room was clean modern but slightly small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly service, comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good breky, comfy beds, friendly services, good free internet, area has restaurants, cafes, park for running