Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lady from UK

Not for a quick overnight stay if departing early

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the place to stay if you are arriving very late (early hours of the morning) - or leaving very early. Whilst the hotel is not a million miles from the airport, it may as well be. Over an hour at 3am to get to the hotel with minimal traffic. The staff are friendly and try to assist (but if you speak Spanish you will find it more helpful). The hotel is somewhat tired and positioned rather down a back street, We had a not so delightful view. The rooms we had was perfectly adequate for Lima (if a little overpriced). Good size, scrupulously clean. Adequate bathroom - again scrupulously clean. If you want to make the most of the included breakfast, get there early.
1 out of 5
by Cecile from NY

Not Happy

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel staffs are very nice and helpful.
Cons: maintenance of the hotel itself...the bathroom especially
Location: location is great...ideal...
My last night at the hotel...there was a huge problem...no water coming out of the bathroom sink and bathtub. It went on until in the morning around 5 am. There was a sound/noise somewhere coming from I don't know where but I could not sleep because of the noise. The bathroom smells a little bit. No sources in the lobby of what to do things in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Los Angeles

excellent location in a safety area

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: the staff hospitality
Cons: automatic parking area access
Location: everything was closed to the main points in Miraflores
very satisfied with the staff hospitality and the food service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arturovegas from Las Vegas

Don ArturoVegas

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Beackfast was one of the best I've had in Peru during my two weeks vacation.
Cons: I will come again
Location: Very good location in Miraflores Lima. Just go to the right from the holes and you will have one of the best sea food restaurant named Punto Azul.
I stayed for two days at this hotel. This is very good located hotel in the middle of Miraflores district of Lima. I would like recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, budget friendly, perfect location.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo from Costa Rica

Convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very helpful, rooms need some bit of improvement for heaters during winter. Good location near to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Argentina

Excellent neighborhood

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best location for a good price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter from Prague

120 USD to have used toilet paper in a basket next

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The title sums the experience. I am prepared , and have put up with. sitting next to a basket full of soiled toiled paper - but not in a big town, nor anywhere near this price category. But the experience started before I got the room. The bleek outside augered the dismal reception area with stone faced staff. Had I not paid in advance, I would have made a u-turn immediately. The room was also gloomy and the sound insulation was terrible so the 1st night we hardly got any sleep. The bar would only have attendance after you walked around asking staff to send somebody. The breakfast was in a (you guessed) gloomy lit room and was commensurate with the rest of the experience. HEAVILY OVERPRICED PLACE for the quality and state of the establishment and the impersonal staff. I would not return even if it were for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Apr 3, 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel. It was a fair stay, not a first choice for me at all.