Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Buenas perspectivas pero pobres resultados

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la atención en recepción.
Cons: La modernización interna del hotel.
El hotel está en una ubicación muy buena, pero tiene muy pocas comodidades: habitaciones obsoletas, ausencia de ascensor, desayuno muy pobre...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: good service
Location: close to the beach and shopping
there was a lot of noise from other rooms. The staff was very helpful. English was spoken by some of the stsff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed at San Isidro Inn for one night on a business trip in Lima where I could not find a room anywhere else because of the Presidents convention. I paid 70 usd for the night and what I got is what I expected for that price. The best thing of this hotel is the location for business purposes. Room was clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Buen servicio y habitaciones comodas, El desayuno esta pasable y la zona poco centrica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pretty good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
its a 3 star hotel for a reason. Pretty average all aound. Had to switch rooms because of the street noise but they were nice about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raquel from Mexico

Hotel cómodo para ir en plan de negocios.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Tranquilo y Limpieza
Cons: El Internet
Location: La verdad no conocí los alrededores del Hotel
Solo estuve el mínimo de tiempo porque acudí a una convención,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime from Lima Peru

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel Location.Quality of service was very good. Personnel was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Momma from US

adequate out of the way location

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel due to the proximity to the family we were visiting. If I were a tourist I probably would rather stay in Miraflores where you can walk to places. Here you must take a taxi to go anywhere. Though the neighborhood is nice and you can walk to the oceanfront and stroll or jog. The rooms are basic and ours had a musty smell but then when you are in 100% humidity that's expected. The breakfast was basic too, juice, coffee, yogurt and cereal (no milk just evaporated which you can't put on cereal), bread, cheese and ham slices and scrambled eggs. There are a few places nearby to have breakfast like Delicass and La Baguette. There is no elevator and if you have a street room it can get noisy. No hairdryer in the room but you can borrow one from the front desk. If you bring your own make sure it has dual voltage since it is 220 there and the plug does not fit the American wide/narrow setup you'll need an adaptor to make both ends narrow. There is a mini fridge in the room and a supermarket at walking distance. Overall it is an adequate hotel at a reasonable price. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Luis from México

No llega wifi

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
No llega el wifi a la habitación. desayuno muy pobre