Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Lima

Posted Apr 6, 2013
The Sheraton Lima is clean and conveniently located next to a great shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Work Travler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WG from Mobile, AL

One of the best gringo hotels in Lima

Posted Sep 23, 2012
All 8 hrs there were great! They upgraded me to the club level. Staff was v. helpful and facility was very clean and centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton

Posted May 24, 2012
Didnt like the location of the hotel. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Okeechobee, Florida, USA

Excelent

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
We will always stay in the Lima Sheraton, as long we visit Lima, it is wonderful, nice location, convenient, the staff are very friendly and happy people. Next time I will have a non smokers room, makes a difference to be in one N/S. See you any time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca raton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Costa Mesa, CA

Lima- City Center

Posted Nov 26, 2011
Location: Miraflores because it seems more safe to walk around at night and has more restaurants and shopping.
For being downtown in the city center, this hotel is very nice. My husband and I found the rooms very comfortable and found all the hotel staff helpful. Since it is downtown, you can walk to some of the famous sites, but the surrounding neighborhood isn't very nice. The mall next door was very nice. If you want to feel safe going out walking out nice, you definitely want to spend time in Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Make sure you request a renovated room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful Service!

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Sheraton Lima Hotel & Convention Center offers everything one would expect from a large chain property of this star level in a major metropolitan area. What sets this hotel apart is the wonderful service! Superb! Highly Recommended!