Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guilhem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MANN KUN TERRY from Hong Kong

Extremely good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely good hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

This hotel does not meet typical Sheraton standard

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The guy at concierge desk was very good.
Cons: Hotel facilities and more training for staff.
Location: It is close to old town. If you only want to spent one or two days in Lima, it is good location. Near-by was not very pleasant.
It was worst Sheraton I used. Bed is not conformable, bath towels are old and hard, rug is old. Overall, hotel is not bright. Stuff is friendly. The guy working at concierge desk is very good and knowledgable. My wife and I stayed two days as soon as we arrived Lima, and another three nights after we came back from Cusco. First night, we found some yellowish bugs in our room which is on 16th floor, it is very surprised. Before we leave for Cusco, I went to SPA desk and asked for reserving the room of other side city view, and she confirmed everything will be ok when I came back. Of cause, nothing was done when I came back from Cusco. While we were waiting in line for check in after coming back from Cusco, a couple who speaking Spanish got wait-upon by front desk staff immediately while we are waiting in line. It is very un-professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great time at this hotel- great feeling away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio Carlos from Brasília

Serviço padrão sem charme

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Foi boa, mas em alguns pontos o hotel deixa a desejar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by antonio marco from Recife-Brasil

muito bom.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Localização um pouco ruim, mas tem transfer gratuito a cada hora para Miraflores. Deveria ter wi-fi gratuito nos quartos, só há no hall de entrada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from New York

supplies

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, staff very professional and kind, organized, .Except we were 3 people but was only one soap in the room and was not glass on the sink, other than that every thing was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJ from Santaigo

Sheraton Lima

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Bar and restaurant
Cons: Staff and room service
Ok hotel, staff ok, Rooms ok, Restaurant ok No mini bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good convenient hotel near Plaza Des Armas.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Modern, comfortable, great included breakfast.
We stayed at this Sheraton for one night prior to embarking on an 8 day tour of Peru. We were able to see churches and sights not covered in the tour. The shuttle to the Miraflores district , the staff's recommendation for lunch there were particularly helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gabriela from buenos aires

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Regular