Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena opción

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Lugar muy cerca de todo en el área de Miraflores, tiene todos los servicios. Personal muy amabale y servicial
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Querido Huésped: Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo de Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores, fue un gusto haber contado con su visita. Saber que pudimos atenderlo de acuerdo a sus expectativas y que pudo disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones nos llena de mucha alegría, como usted indica estamos ubicados en el corazón del distrito de Miraflores cerca a diferentes lugares de interés. Nuevamente le agradezco por sus tan bonitos comentarios, esperamos volver a contar con su visita muy pronto. Atentamente, Dora Manzanares, Gerente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San José

Nice Hotel, Close to all the facilities

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the rooms are big for families and clean
Cons: the breakfast
Location: evething is close super market, shopping center restaurants and bars
really nice Hotel, clean Rooms, the breakfast is basic they don't give you eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest: I would like to thank you for taking a moment to share yours experiene here at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores. I am glad to know that you had a great experience and that our location was convenient for you to get to know more places from Miraflores District. It will be a honor to have you back as our guests and keep giving you the service you deserve. Kind regards, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

nice location, services

Posted May 25, 2015
Pretty nice hotel with all necessary amenities, clean and comfortable rooms, good wi-fi and helpful front desk. About ten minutes walk to the "boardwalk" and mall of Miraflores; 15 min taxi drive to downtown Lima.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Igor: I want to thank you for sharing with us your experience during your stay at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores hotel. I am pleased to know that our location was convenient for you to visit the various attractions here in Miraflores. Also I am glad to know that our facilities were according to your expectations and you enjoy your staying. Having such a nice comments like yours encourages us to be more committed to our work every day. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Needs work on the little details

Posted May 16, 2015
They gave us an inferior room and try to make us stay in that one for the same price, the A\C didn't work well, and they didn't change the sheets when asked
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Esteban: I appreciate the time you took to share your opinion and experience here at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores. I am really sorry for the inconvenience you had with the room that was given, we never wanted to make you feel unconfortable I want to apologize forthis missunderstood. I hope you can give us another change to show our improvements and make your stay according to your expectations. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Several things...there hotel in San Isidro is really nice from what I have heard...therefore maybe to avoid confusion they should mention this.
Location: There was plenty to do in the area...this was not the issue.
This hotel was definitely not what I thought. The steps at the entrance are really inconvenient and not mentioned at all on there site. They have no ramp and I was traveling with my mother (83 years old). When I asked about various things I had read on there review they mention they have another Sonesta in a near by town of San Isidro and this one was a 5 Star hotel. I then asked to transferred there and I would pay the difference they said it was not possible they were full. There restaurant is not really a restaurant but a cafeteria that caters to local office workers in the area by a set menu. They were only open for set meals and not all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Ana: First of all I would like to thank you for taking a moment and share your experience with all the users. I am sorry for the confusion you had with the reservation, as you indicate we are a three stars hotel, unfortunatel the other hotel in San Isidro was fully booked and that's why we could not change hotels. I want to apologize if your staying was not as you expected, but hopefully understand that we did everything possible to change the reservation. We look forward to your visit again. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nam jung from South Korea

늦은 체크아웃 믿지 마세요

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
예약시 혜택이 늦은 체크아웃이었는데, 전혀 소용없더군요. 호텔 사정에 따라 가능하다고 하더군요. 조금은 어이 없었습니다. 화장실은 냄새가 진동해서 좀 역겨웠습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores with all hotels.com users. I am really sorry for not helping you with the late check out, unfortunately that day we were totally booked and the check in time is at 01:00pm. Please be assured that this problem will not happen again and we would love to recount your visit, and give the service you expect. Kind rewards, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alejandro from Miami

Perfectly situated in Miraflores

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfectly situated in Miraflores. Confortable suite room. But all around services except cleanliness are not at the level of the hotel. Breakfast is poor and not well deserved. We had really better and personalized service at Sonesta Posadas del Inca in Cusco. We were expecting the same service level arriving in Lima.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro: I want to thank you for sharing your experience here at Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores. I am really sorry for disappointed you with the service given in the restaurant, be totally sure that I will check what happened and take actions on the matters. We never wanted to give a bad impression, and at least because you had already used Sonesta hotels in other places. I hope you can give us a second chance to provide the service you deserve and characterizes us. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Hoping you are doing great, I want to thank for giving us an score and sharing it with all the users. I hope you enjoyed your stay and the service provided was according to your expectations. We like to have your visit very soon, receive best regards from the whole team Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores. Kind egards, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thak you very much for giving us a lovely score. I hope you had a good time and that our facilities were what you expected. It will be apleasure to have you once again and keep giving you service that you deserve. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares, Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good desk service

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Employees
Cons: Update facility
Location: General shopping easy and safe.
Location was good. Near to or access good fr other locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Receive a warm welcome from everyone in Sonesta Posadas del Inca Miraflores hotel, we are glad to know that our staff and especially reception could help you during your stay. On the other hand as you mentioned we have a good location from which you can go to different places like restaurants, bars, coffees and malls. We would love to have you once again as our guest visit, I hope we can see you soon. Sincerely yours, Dora Manzanares,