Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY

Excelente hotel, en zona de San Isidro.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Excelente servicio y habitaciones muy confortables.
Cons: Horarios del Business Center. Justo cuando lo necesitas esta cerrado ( piso 4 ) El internet-wi-fi no debería ser extra y debería estar incluído.
Location: Excelentes restaurantes y bares.
Excelente hotel principalmente para estancias de negocios. En mi caso especial, queda a tres cuadras del lugar de mi visita de negocios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free internet

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Free internet like the 4 star hotels!!!!! 20 dollars day for internet old fashion.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent business hotel. Great amenities & staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Facilities are great. People are fantastic and it is located close to where I need to be.
Cons: Rates.
Location: Was only there for business so I was driven to where I needed to be.
Check in was great EXCEPT there was a little confusion regarding the inclusion of WiFi. I had several people check in at different times and each experienced the same issue. In the end it was included but at check out I still needed to have it taken off the bill. By the way, this was one of the most expensive WiFi I have seen in years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

One of the best hotels in Lima

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Stayed for 3 nights and it was a great experience. The hotel rooms, pool, staff and location are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not Honorable People

Posted May 22, 2015
I booked 10 nights at this hotel and the 3rd night a close family member died and I had to check out early to fly back to the United States. Due to the extenuating circumstances, I would assume that the hotel would credit me the nights I didn't use. Nope, didn't care! I would never stay here again! Absolute disregard for a loss of a family member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Beautiful hotel; great location; far from airport.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: New facilities; international staff; beautiful beds / rooms; room service......
Cons: Driving distance to airport.
Location: We were only in Lima for 9 hours.....
World class hotel; wonderful / attentive staff - only "downside" is that the hotel is 45 minutes from the airport (..even at Midnight !!). The perfect location to "crash" after a midnight arrival and before heading out to Cuzco, the Amazon, or other tourist destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Koko from Tokyo

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. I am usually very tough on the conditions of hotel. But I am very happy with my stay in Westin Lima. View from the room with 180 were wonderful. Room layout is easy to use. Bath room was clean and good design. Ceiling is high. I have no complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Amazing facility with beautiful architecture !

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and the decor.
I traveled to Lima a little over a month ago to see my mother who resides there and to celebrate my birthday. The Westin staff greeted us very warmly, quite an accommodating staff. There were so many amenities offered by the hotel. The room was amazing with a beautiful view of San Isidro. I would definitely stay here again. I loved my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for what is being offered.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean.
Cons: Lower the prices at the restaurant and drinks at the bar to reflect the quality of what is being offered. Missing basic supplies (i.e. shower cap)
Location: Not many choices of restaurants; place to walk or anything interesting in the area. Miraflores is much better.
The prices at the restaurant and bar is beyond reason for Lima--too expensive and the food is not better than the average Lima restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Great when on a Business trip.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I loved the hotel. I'll even go back with my family. The spa y the best one I've been in my life!