Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very comfortable and modern hotel in San Isidro

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Always use this hotel for business travel to Lima. Great location, modern and very comfortable rooms. Service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I wish I could have stayed here more days. My half a night was amazing. The staff there are very helpful. I will stay here again if I ever come back to Lima. Thank you guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from Dallas TX

Excellent

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything was awesome. The staff was superb. Very upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and price

Posted May 28, 2014
Charge 2much Nice hotel and price Nice hotel and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Santiago de Chile

One of the best hotels en latin america

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: It is well located for business purposes but a llitle far from Miraflores an Barranco where things are moving.
All the experience in this hotel is remarkable. Room, bathroom, furniture and electronics in mint condition. Staff professional and well mannered. In Situ Bar and Maras restaurant at the best level. Taxi service not so pricey in comparisson other hotels in Lima. Complimentary late check out on sunday afternoon. This was our third time at Westin Lima and now for the first time we found the room in the 9th floor a litle bit noisy by night. Before we had a room in the 25th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near to shopping area

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Excellent Hotel, but I just have a suggestion. even thought you had as guest One Direction group, you can not close the pool area or the gym, you must manage for another experience like that to have extra security so the other guest can make use of that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Testing the Westin Hotel in Lima

Posted May 3, 2014
Nice hotel. The executive lounge is very good but overall, the hotel is too pricy for what it is offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Direction

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better Hotel Staff
I stayed in this hotel during the worst time ever. A Pop Band "One Direction" was staying there at the same time and the hotel and its services collapsed during that time. Understandable, there was a lot of noise outside due to the fans that were cheering for their idols. Not understandable happened the following: At 6pm my room was not ready, How many times does a hotel make you wait because you show up early (before 3), but when you arrive after 6, there is no reason to ask you to wait 30 min, what they usually do is upgrade you. Well, they did not want to. Another: the spa service never answer our calls nor could the receptionist communicate with them. Third, 1pm the next day, the room was not cleaned yet. Besides, they only had 1 agent on the reception which made us wait several minutes when we needed something. They got overwhelmed with the celebrities. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Indiana

Nice hotel to have business meetings

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and centric
Cons: Price of services : Internet should be free, food too expensive
Location: Excellent
A ver expensive hotel compare with others of a similar level MARRIOT