Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

One of the best hotels in Lima

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Stayed for 3 nights and it was a great experience. The hotel rooms, pool, staff and location are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not Honorable People

Posted May 22, 2015
I booked 10 nights at this hotel and the 3rd night a close family member died and I had to check out early to fly back to the United States. Due to the extenuating circumstances, I would assume that the hotel would credit me the nights I didn't use. Nope, didn't care! I would never stay here again! Absolute disregard for a loss of a family member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Beautiful hotel; great location; far from airport.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: New facilities; international staff; beautiful beds / rooms; room service......
Cons: Driving distance to airport.
Location: We were only in Lima for 9 hours.....
World class hotel; wonderful / attentive staff - only "downside" is that the hotel is 45 minutes from the airport (..even at Midnight !!). The perfect location to "crash" after a midnight arrival and before heading out to Cuzco, the Amazon, or other tourist destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Amazing facility with beautiful architecture !

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and the decor.
I traveled to Lima a little over a month ago to see my mother who resides there and to celebrate my birthday. The Westin staff greeted us very warmly, quite an accommodating staff. There were so many amenities offered by the hotel. The room was amazing with a beautiful view of San Isidro. I would definitely stay here again. I loved my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for what is being offered.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean.
Cons: Lower the prices at the restaurant and drinks at the bar to reflect the quality of what is being offered. Missing basic supplies (i.e. shower cap)
Location: Not many choices of restaurants; place to walk or anything interesting in the area. Miraflores is much better.
The prices at the restaurant and bar is beyond reason for Lima--too expensive and the food is not better than the average Lima restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Great when on a Business trip.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I loved the hotel. I'll even go back with my family. The spa y the best one I've been in my life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ricardo from São Paulo

Um legítimo 5 estrelas.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simplesmente fantástico! Detalhes de bom gosto em cada cômodo, seja na suite ou em área comum! Funcionários não são apenas prestativos eles são amorosos. Dos hotéis 5 estrelas que já estive o The Westin foi o que mais me surpreendeu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardo from Porto Alegre, RS

Melhor hotel de Lima

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Um excelente hotel com serviço impecável. A recepção me trouxe um bolo de aniversário no café da manhã, sem ao menos eu ter mencionado sobre a data no check-in. Foram perspicazes em ver a data no passaporte. O serviço de concierge é eficaz e conseguiu reservas mesmo em restaurantes que estavam lotados. O melhor hotel de Lima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gran hotel !

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels