Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This hotel was very nice, centrally located and easy to get to. The hotel staff all speak English and are very helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful Staff!

Posted May 15, 2015
Staff is wonderful, Jaime is very professional, considerate, and went above and beyond when I was having trouble with my driver for the Airport. He really is the reason why the hotel had a good rating. I had an early flight and they made me breakfast early, at no additional charge. The trouble I had was there was loud noise at night, sounded like a vacuum or construction, and it disrupted my sleep. The beds are firm. Other than that, o had a great stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginette from Atlanta, GA

Eh...

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
At first the hotel seemed nice. The rooms were clean but the complementary breakfast was not good at all. There wasn't much to choice from and it was not tasteful. When we checked out we noticed our clothes smelled like mothballs and we had a hard time checking out because the receptionists did not know basic English. In a tourist area and to be a top rated hotel, we were not pleased at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan from ft lauderdale florida

nice, but.......................

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
was very beautiful , the room service ,front desk , food , everything , the trouble was they offer us A/C in the room , but they no have , just in a private executive room , and they have just a fan and the weather in lima was crazy ( summer )............... when I ask about that they don't do nothing , the rest was ok..................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sergio from La Paz

Mala ubicacion

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Mala ubicacion del hotel,si te toca habitacion hacia la avenida el ruido de los carros sera muy molesto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van

Great Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The staff were super friendly and gave great suggestions on things to do in the area. Location of the hostel was great as it is near good restaurants, shopping and good surf spots just down the ravine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good value hotel for a night

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: A/C
Hotel offers reasonable transport to and from the airport and is not expensive. They also have room service to provide food and drink late at night. There is no A/C but our room had a fan and a window to open. Wish it were closer to the center of Miraflores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great value in miraflores

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff, simple hotel but very clean. Good breakfast, comfortable beds and some interesting original art all over the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from santiago,Chike

Recomendable

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien