Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VANBELLINGEN from blankenberge

Casa Roman met warme ziel !

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Het onthaal van de uitbaatster Nadia was openhartig en ronduit schitterend. Zij doet alles met spontaneïteit.Een lekker wijntje bij het vriendelijk onthaal. Ik verbleef er alleen gedurende twee nachten in een super gezellige kamer die van alles is voorzien. Ik had de blauwe kamer. Het munt uit in properheid.De invloed van het mooie Italië laat zich hier voelen. Het ontbijt is rijkelijk. Gunstig gelegen om Hasselt en Diest aan te doen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otterbach

Near Hasselt

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Was free parking, good size.
Cons: Wifi signal could have been improved in the room. Worked great in the hallway though.
Location: Hasselt is a nice city. They had bikes to rent, and if weather permitting, I suggest using, as parking in Hasselt is bad. I didn't though.
The hotel was easy enough to find with a GPS. Parking was in the back. The couple running it were in Paris at the time of my check in (I making the reservations two days out probably didn't help), but they made sure I was able to get in and get to my room. Room was clean and good size, shower was large. Heater worked. It is a bit outside the city, and you most likely will need a car to get there, but free parking as opposed to all the hotels downtown Hasselt that charged 15-30 euro a night just to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Deutschland

Gemütliche Einrichtung.....

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Aufenthalt war gut, sehr nette Betreuung. Frühstück auch gut. Preis-Leistung passt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heppner from Schweiz

Ein Familienhotel mit Tradition -Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal für einen Stadtbesuch in Hasselt, Super für Familienferien mit Wandern und Radfahren. Die Familie Roman sind herzliche echte Gastgeber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anna maria verdini from italia

tutto perfetto

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
esperienza da rifare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria Pia from Paris

B et B très accueillant

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: La décoration de bon goût, l'accueil très chaleureux de Nadia et Giacomo, l'ambiance détendue et en même temps le respect de la vie privée.
Cons: Nous aurions aimer partager un petit apéritif avec nos hôtes!!!
Location: Quartier résidentiel élégant, entouré de bois!
Ce B et B est très accueillant, le cadre champêtre agréable, les hôtes charmants, les clients tranquilles... Un établissement idéal pour paresser au bord de la piscine, se promener et découvrir les alentours, visiter la région pleine de trésors naturels et culturels! Nous avons apprécié être réveillés par les coqs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Frühstücksei von eigenen Hühnern

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Am Casa Roman gibt es überhaupt nichts auszusetzen. Es ist sehr sauber, die Zimmer sind angenehm groß, die Minibar gut gefüllt, die Betten weder zu weich noch zu hart. Die Betreiber sind immer ansprechbar und sprechen auch Deutsch. Besonders lobend muss man definitiv den Garten hervorheben, wo man abends am Pool sitzend den Tag ausklingen lassen und ein Auge auf die Hühner werfen kann, deren [Gelege] (der Begriff ist zensiert!?) man am nächsten Morgen zum Frühstück isst. Nebenbei sind es keine 15 Minuten zur Rennstrecke in Zolder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Opinión

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Gente muy atenta. Muy recomendable