Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Hotel aan het renoveren

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Ligging
Ervaring door renovatie mogelijk anders dan gebruikelijk. Parkeren kon alleen tussen 17:00 en 08:00 uur vanwege de werkbusjes. Personeel vriendelijk en aardig dat we voor alle renovatieongemak een glaasje cava kregen aangeboden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Hasselt

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel qui aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement mais bien situé et avec un personnel très accueillant et très professionnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabio from Como

OTTIMO!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura molto bellina nel pieno centro di Hasselt. Personale molto gentile e sempre pronto ad aiutarti per ogni minima richiesta! La camera non è molto grande ma alla fine bisogna solo dormirci e personalmente era perfetta per le nostre esigenze. Pulizia impeccabile e qualità del sonno ottima. Non trovo nulla di negativo, sicuramente se capiterà ci ritornerò molto volentieri!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAHCENE from SAINT DENIS

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
SEJOUR D'AFFAIRE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wayne from Wolverhampton

hasselt ibis

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find room was clean and comfortable the staff were helpful and polite provided local info
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHARAPH from Liège

Sympa

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Quand je suis arrivé, on m'a remis la clé de ma chambre, quelle ne fut pas ma surprise quand je suis rentrée et que j'ai vu qu'elle n'avait pas été faite, mais pas du tout faite. Je suis retourné voir le réceptionniste qui m'y a accompagné et m'a donné une autre chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincent DR from Antwerpen

No nonsense hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Ik had een trouwfeest in Hasselt en moest gewoon een degelijk hotel hebben in de buurt. Ibis voldeed aan mijn eisen. No frills. Gewoon propere kamer, beetje klein wel, met alle faciliteiten. Perfect voor een nacht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrice from Verneuil

avoid the room on the street side

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
It's ok for a night during a business travel, but my room was leading to the street, and guess what happen on Friday evening ....lots of people shooting... so not the best night I had. The people there were friendly, though.