Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal from Pardubice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from USA

Great for a Family!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tremendous bargain for families!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grasscarp from London

Great Location

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased for value and the friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast is good with a great view from the window. Location handy for walking into town areas. Free wifi is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us and valued the free wifi. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Filip Caluwaert General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BMcC from Bristol, UK

Visit to attend event at Alden Biesen

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room and friendly, helpful service from all staff. Free Wifi service in bedroom.
Cons: A more robust Wifi system ?
Location: Hasselt is a local commercial/administrative centre - not a tourist location - so has limited attractions for visitors.
Very impressed by helpful responses from all staff at Holiday Inn Hasselt - at Reception, in the Restaurant, etc. We spent most of our visit at a Floristry Exhibition at the (nearby) Alden Biesen and did not make extensive use of many of the hotel's facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014
Dear Guests Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate when guests let us know they were satisfied by our service. Also a help to other visitors when searching a hotel in Hasselt. Hopefully we may welcome you again in the near future. Filip Caluwaert General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael DK from Denmark

Great central location.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for the price. No complaints. Restaurants are close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2013 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Guests Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. It is always so nice to read that guests enjoyed ou hotel and its facilities. It will surely inspire other visitors to select one of our hotels in Hasselt. Hopefully till your next stay in Hasselt. Filip Caluwaert General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean., up-to-date. Breakfast was expensive, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from UK

It was close to where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable, didnt spend much time in the hotel as I was there for just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, staff very helpful. Entrance to carpark too narrow for bigger cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Fairs

Central location

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great location convenient for the city centre and an easy walk to the train station. The room was clean and this was idealy suited to my overnight business trip. I would stay here on future trips.