Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VAN BRAECKELfrom LAAKDAL

VOOR HERHALING VATBAAR

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
TOP LOCATIE SUPER VRIENDELIJK PRIMA ONBIJT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Etten Leur

OK

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Vooral gunstig als zakenhotel, lijkt me.
Cons: geen idee
Location: geen idee
Bij aankomst konden we zelf koffie zetten op de kamer. Leuk detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisbeth Slotsfrom Hotel ECU Genk Belgien

Behagelig seng

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med god seng og nødvendige faciliteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Handy for rail station and bus terminal although a little noisy due to being on main road. Decent choice for breakfast and rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi en netjes hotel in hartje Genk voor een mooi

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Aardig personeel en erg schone kamers. Parkeren is 9 euro per dag op parkeerplaats van het hotel, dat is wel een minpuntje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Albergo centro città vicino stazione,comodo

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Che è in centro pulito e davanti stazione treni e bus
Cons: Come italiani diciamo che potrebberero iniziare ad installare nei bagni i bidet,e migliorare le tubazioni un po rumorose,il resto normale
Location: Al centro ,bar, ristoranti stazione.
Siamo stati bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lvdschalkfrom Warwick

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, clean and modern decor. Bathroom could do with an upgrade of the shower as well as bigger towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We hadden er meer van verwacht

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: niks bijzonders
Cons: De kamers, als je een luxe kamer heb verwacht je een luxe kamer en dit vonden wij niet echt luxe
Location: We zaten vlakbij het centrum dat was wel fijn
Hotel lag vlakbij het station, het was er erg druk. We vonden het parkeren bij het hotel wel duur. Het ontbijt was oké.