Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurentfrom Paris

Hotel romantique

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très agréable autour d'un superbe jardin. Endroit calme et reculé. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables pour un prix raisonnable (79€ pour une single). Très bon restaurant avec menus gastronomiques à 55-60€ si vous le désirez. A la carte, il faut comter 20-27€ pour un plat seul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edwfrom nl

Pracht locatie

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beetje alleen, was de enige hotelgast. Restaurant vrij duur, goed gegeten maar niet uitzonderlijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beaucoup de charme pour cet hotel, qui change un peu des hotels standards appartenant à des chaînes hôtelières... Personnel extrêmement serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tjabofrom ?

Allt var bara toppen!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dock var det fruktansvärt varmt på rummet så det var svårt att sova. Bordsfläkten var inte mycket att hurra för. Sätt in någon form av klimatanläggning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark F-104

Pleasant Surprise in the Belgian Countryside

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Location: I was in transit, so cannot comment, except to say that it is not too far from Kleine Brogel Belgian Air Force Base.
A very charming old building set in beautiful grounds. It seems popular with locals who enjoy to eat there and some stay for longer than just the meal. The staff were very friendly and took care of all my needs. I stayed for dinner and was not disappointed, quality cuisine at a reasonable price and the care attention of the staff continued. The room was cosy and charming and I had a pleaseant night's sleep. Breakfast timing was set to suit my early departure time and check out was smooth. I would definitely return to this hotel, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SPLENDIDE

Posted Apr 8, 2013
superbe hôtel situé à Maaseik proche d'une église et avec un accueil belge teinté de tradition et de culture flamande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels.com