Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DavidWrightMusicfrom Bungay

"Almost Great"

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, although the breakfast was, quite frankly, a total rip off for the price; probably get better for less in the shopping mall opposite. Had fruit, cereal coffee etc first morning, which was okay, eggs bacon the second morning which was not great. Plenty of breads etc on offer but wow, couldn't believe how much the breakfast cost when I came to pay the bill! If we stay again, no way will we have breakfast there. The hotel itself was very clean and specs were high. Minor weird things though - bathroom sink design has no plug!?! Makes for a lot of wasted water in our eco times! No mini bar/ fridge. No English breakfast tea?? Staff didn't explain that the door key works the electricity. Also, when arriving by car the machine not clear to the uninitiated - basically it's a public "Pay" car park, not the hotels. So, you have to get a ticket at the barrier to get in. There was clearly a "problem" on the day of our arrival and even though we arrived early and the hotel was aware of that, we were still asked to wait a further hour when we came back at check in time. We had to push for an alternative room (we'd been driving for 7 hours). Although staff were very pleasant, the check in fiasco did take the gloss off things to begin with. Didn't sample the restaurant so can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liliane O.from Wörrstadt

Tolle Lage und ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war ein absolut gelungener und harmonischer Aufenthalt. Die Lage und das Ambiente des Hotels haben ihr Übriges dazu beigetragen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blanckaertfrom Namur

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai très fortement apprécié la chambre, elle était décorer avec beaucoup de goût, et à la hauteur de mes espèrences. Cela dis pour pousser un peu j'aurais ajoutée une baignoire et un deuxième éviers ce qui impliquerais un deuxième miroir... Manque d'un peu d'espace pour une chambre de luxe...Après pour ce qui est de l'environnement, j'ai été très surprise et déçue car, d'un coter on a la vue sur un magnifique lac avec beaucoup de verdure et très agréable à voir, tandis que l'autre coter nous avons vue sur l'énorme façade du magasin Carrefour et zeeman, avec juste à coter une chaussée appartement très fréquentée... Le bruit ne m'a pas dérangé ni pour la nuit, ni pour la promenade autour du lac car on sait faire abstraction, j'ai juste trouver ça dommage. À part ça, personnels plus qu'agréable et serviable, très bon séjour malgres tout !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel under opførelse

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
På trods af manglende gulvtæpper og problemer med saniteten i fællesområderne, så er det et godt hotel til en rimelig pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooie kamer en badkamer (comfortkamer). Ontbijt niet inbegrepen alsmede parkeren. Beide nogal prijzig
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Haezaertfrom Nadine

Toplocatie

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heel goed, alleen een privé parking gratis voor hotelgasten zou wenselijk zijn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanfrom Merelbeke

Puur genieten

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vernieuwde kamer, zeer lekker restaurant, show grill cooking outdoor, zalig rond de vijver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, men varma rum

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nyrenoverade rum och fräscht. Dock saknades både ventilation och kyla i rummen. mycket varmt på natten.