Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celine from Luxembourg

Peut mieux faire!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage que la notion de "service basique" soit tout simplement absente: pas de mini-bar, pas de peignoir, aucune indication dans la chambre quant aux services proposés par l'hôtel (restaurant, etc), aucune indication sur le téléphone de la chambre (n° d'appel réception), etc. Quand au service au bar, il est tout ce qu'il y a de plus impersonnel: personnel quasi absent, non-souriant, pas vraiment concerné par votre présence, etc. Pour le reste, la chambre qui m'a été attribué était sympa (bien que surchauffée et impossible de régler la température) et la localisation plaisante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Fyn

Nyrenoveret værelse

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhed. Super service. Stor forskel på gamle og nyrenoverede værelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathalie from bruxelles

les amoureux

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable séjour en amoureux. Très bel hôtel dommage qu'il n'y ai pas plus de choix de pains nous n'avons eu que des pistolets. Le champagne au petit déjeuner serait un plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christiane from Portland, Oregon

Trip to Genk

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location with a shopping center a cross the street and a park with a large lake Behind the hôtel good for Morning runs. Nice small Town safe walking alone locals very helpful. Very Pleasant weekend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Edinburgh

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had one bath towel and one hand towel to last us 4 days The room was not cleaned whilst we stayed there from the friday to the monday They tried to charge us for breakfast even though we did not eat in the hotel They charged us full price when we checked out even though it clearly states that you pay the price you booked This hotel refuses to accept your booking as the agreed price, the receptionist stated that you pay the full price, when I pointed out on the booking form that you pay the price you booked she stated you pay the full price or we call the Police,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ontbijt

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Zijn verbleven van oud op nieuw. Dus veel niet ervaren van het hotel. Personeel is heel vriendelijk. Wij hadden nog een oude kamer en die zijn wel aan een upgrade toe. Nieuwe kamers zijn druk maar mooi. Alleen is het jammer dat ze je met het ontbijt een beetje misleiden. Wij hadden geboekt zonder ontbijt (dachten we) en bij inchecken krijgen we een bonnetje voor het ontbijt. Wij gaan ontbijten en bij het uitchecken worden er ons 2 ontbijten aangerekend. Dit zouden ze moeten vermelden bij het inchecken. Wel mooie omgeving met natuur en winkels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

geweldig hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Uitstekend hotel met vele voorzieningen. Fantastisch ontbijtbuffet, zeer uitgebreid. Mooie wandelgelegenheden voor mens en viervoeter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Geweldig hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Uitstekend hotel (ook voor onze briard). Fantastisch lekker ontbijtbuffet. mooie wandelomgeving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Uitstekend verblijf gehad. Fantastisch lekker ontbijtbuffet.