Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
in general its a good location, close to old town, lot of options for food. but the construction works awake me early every day. thats the only problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Great to hear that overall you are very satisfied with the product and our service! I do apologize however for the caused inconvenience due to works in the neighborhood that took place during your stay! Looking forward welcoming you back in the future! Mark Mosselman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jennifer Jenningsfrom Belgium

Geweldige service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet en nette kamers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Fijn te lezen dat u zeer tevreden bent over ons product en de verleende service! Hopelijk mogen we u snel nog eens verwelkomen in Hasselt. Mark Mosselman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poitiers

Confortable et central

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Confort et salle de sport avec piscine
Cons: La chaise du bureau est inconfortable
Location: salad bar: botanique Restau thaï Ploopsa land avec les enfants
hotel central, à moins de 5 minutes de marche de ... tout!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra og hyggelig hotell

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan være litt vrient å finne grunnet mange enveiskjørte veier. Super vennlig betjening og service. Rommet og sengene var bra. Ryddig og rent. Greit med parkering i offentlig P-hus under hotellet med heis direkte opp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reidarfrom Norge

Komfortable senger

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint opphold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Pukklepop 2014

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: staff training
Location: good, central location close to bars and the festival we attended
VERY nice hotel, rooms are really nice and spacious and the beds are so comfy. Staff ok... friendly enough but probably need to take some customer service training. i.e. not happy with steak and instead of being replaced, a beer offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wimfrom Mülheim

Nichts für Licht- und Geräuschempfindliche

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: (1) Das Hotel ist zwar ein Riesenklotz, aber sehr gepflegt. (2) Es liegt direkt in der Innenstadt. (3) Die Zimmer sind angemessen groß, modern eingerichtet und sauber. (4) Die Aussicht - wir hatten ein Zimmer in der 10. Etage - ist einfach phänomenal. Negativ: (1) Das Hotel verfügt über keinen eigenen Parkplatz. Die Tiefgarage unter dem Hotel ist extrem teuer. (2) Das Frühstück ist ebenfalls ziemlich teuer. Für dasselbe Geld kann man in der Innenstadt besser essen. (3) Die ganze Nacht war ein kontinuierlicher Brummton (Generator? Transformator?) zu hören - auch in der 10. Etage noch. (4) Da die Stufe zum Badezimmer eine Stolperfalle ist, hat man sie mit einem LED-Streifen beklebt. Der sorgt allerdings dafür, dass das Zimmer die ganze Nacht orange beleuchtet ist. (4) Unter der Zimmertür ist ein breiter Spalt, wodurch auch vom Flur die ganze Nacht Licht hereinkommt. Fazit: Gegen den Brummton helfen Ohrenstöpsel, die Lichtquellen kann man abdecken. Dann steht einem schönen Urlaub im Hotel nichts im Wege :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Loved it! Beds were a tad firm for me, but overall very comfy, modern, and easy to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* feedback!! Looking forward welcoming you again whenever you come back to the region! Kind regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Harrogate UK

Worth a Visit

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel, staff, room is absolutely fantastic skylights bar right my only complaint was breakfast not really a complaint but was not overly impressed some of the food was cool even though it was kept in warmers. Parking a little bit of a problem multistorey carpark next door could be more competitive pricing
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Great to hear you like our hotel and our staff so much!! I do apologize for the fact that some of the hot food during breakfast was not at the right temperature and we will most certainly have a look into this! Looking forward welcoming you back when you come to hasselt again! Best regards, Mark Mosselman General Manager