Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Stunning Irish Gothic Manor House/Castle

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Amazing hotel. Everything from the building, grounds, staff and food was excellent. Fantastic value compared to Ashford or Dromoland and similar in stand ad and character . One of the best in Ireland
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cormacfrom Diblin

Very poor .

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
When we booked our stay we ask for a king size bed. When we arrived the room had 2 small double beds.. Not happy wil not be useing your web sight ever again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

素敵な古城Hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
冬のアデアは寒く、古城ホテルの重厚で豪華な暖炉のあるプチロビーで過ごしたが暖かくて心地良く眠りそうになった。その点部屋は暖房が弱く寒かったのが残念だった。夕食はカジュアルなゴルフクラブで頂いたがアットホームでフレンドリーだった。ラム料理が美味しかった。 次は暖かい時期にゴルフを是非やりに行きたいと思ってる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Galway

Very relaxing place to stay - I highly recommend!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
The hotel is a very relaxing place to spend a few days. Although it was busy there was a sense of quiet at all times. The grounds are beautiful and the village which is very picturesque is only a few minutes walk through the grounds. The service is absolutely excellent. The building itself is gorgeous. The staff, and in particular the cleaning staff who you meet in hallways and the likes are very friendly. The only downside really was the lack of changing facilities for men at the pool/gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammadfrom Mullingar

A memorable family holiday

Posted Nov 18, 2014 
V comfortable and enjoyable Loved the Breakfast I think cycles should be available free of charge to customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUCEfrom Santa Fe

Castle away from home

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Fab friendly activities to return you forgotten skillls...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
Amazing hotel. The only place it falls down is value for money as it is very expensive. Great experience otherwise and lives up to a real 5 star standard for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Scottsdale

Must visit

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
Spent my birthday there. Breath taking. World class services
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Service location
Location: Archery Fishing Go karts Cliffs
The hotel is gray beautiful castle with renovated rooms. You can do a lot of activities like archery fishing. Amazing golf course! Great w children Excellent service