Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorktown Heights, New York

Nice town, near airport and Limerick City,

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cons: No improvements needed.
Had a great time. Spent two nights - our room was very spacious, clean and updated. Breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely room. Staff was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malibu, Ca.

Old world, Irish charm at its best!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything: historic preservation, black-and-white tiled floor, tucked away seating areas like little libraries, gorgeous pictures on the walls.
Cons: The sauna is really small, but the pool is massive.
Location: The town of Adare has incredible shopping. Adare Manor is breathtaking.
Absolute luxury. Stay in this hotel! Spacious, clean rooms, beautiful d├ęcor, wonderful dining room breakfast, helpful staff, all just beautiful. This is as good as it gets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 1,000 islands NY

Help was outstanding, friendly and professional

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Breakfast delicious, location convenient, Part of hotel under construction but that area was kept empty so it was no bother unless we used the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: Should have tea and coffee making facilities in each room. Surely this is a requirement for hotels of this rating?
Good facilities in great location. Directly opposite thatched cottages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater, fl

Wonderful Adare !

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: This is a charming old hotel that has been well maintained and nicely decorated.
Location: Adare is full of shops and pubs; as well as religious sites and a park with countless photo ops!
Dunraven Arms is a lovely hotel in a great location for you visit to Adare. Such a charming town shouldn't be missed, and this charming hotel will add to your Adare experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant experience. Gracious staff, and a large comfortable room. Inclusive breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauriefrom NY

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived it was a perfect stay. We got there very early 6:30am after an overnight flight. They offered us a sitting room to rest & coffee. The night manager, Paul was great. The owner really has a passion for his hotel it shows everywhere from the staff to the dining room to the decor. I cannot say enough what a pleasant stay this was. Very Clean, awesome customer service, charming & a great location for visiting south west Ireland. Thank you for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com