Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Great for the weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and the value for money
Location: The hotel is quite far out of Adare and so weneeded to get a taxi to get in and out--it was not a problem to get one booked.
The hotel staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. It was a very busy weekend with two big weddings and a christening party and birthday parties as well. The rooms were all cleaned and everything seemed to be cleaned as if by magic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel,friendly staff,our room had a little step which we found disconcerting but would use this hotel again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredofrom New York City

Great wedding reception venue!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional venue for a wedding reception. The staff was especially friendly and professional. The Fitzgerald family welcomed us as their own. I was very impressed by the personal attention they gave us. From service to food, 10!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom dublin

Great for comfort, peace and good food.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great quiet comfortable hotel with good food to match. Very friendly front of house staff but restaurant staff need to cheer up a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryfrom longford

hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice but there was a noise coming from out side. I got it very hard sleep i think it was coming from the pool it sound like fan.but the hotel was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Boyle

Family break

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family run hotel, great guest services, great location. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well worth a visit

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything was to a high standard, the rooms were lovely, I had a lovely view.
Cons: Maybe have some background music in the bar, it was very sport heavy and very very warm.
Location: AS we were at a wedding reception it was based around that, went ionto Adare Towen, which was beautiful and had a good varation of bars. we didn't at
We stayed at the hotel as guests of the Bride & Groom and the whole expeience was ascentuated by the friendliness of the staff and the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Waterlooville

Fitzgeralds

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic 4 night stay at this hotel. Staff where very helpful, hotel was great.