Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading

Great stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Great online price, fast check in from friendly receptionist - was the morning of 3rd May (Great Limerick Run) and was accommodated with early check in. Room was one of the non renovated ones but was still spotless - my friends were staying on 3rd floor which was one of the refurbished rooms, it was beautiful and top class renovation to high standard. Live band in McGettigans bar next door, great atmosphere and fast bar service. Walking distance to restaurants and other city centre bars. Cannot highly recommend my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Nice clean hotel in fairly central location.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good hotel, Friendly staff, rooms clean and comfortable, nice breakfast. Fairly Central location, value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frankfrom Athlone

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good bar food but hotel is dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Bathrooms are the worst i have seen in years. Old, tired and shower not working the best. Rooms very basic and tired too. The bar beside it was excellent though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaunfrom Cork

Limerick city hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. We had a great laugh with our receptionist. She was friendly and very funny! The breakfast was was really nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og fint!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sentral beliggenhet og hyggelig betjening. Vedlikehold på rom og i gangene som førte til noe forstyrrelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lmk City Hotel ****

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
very satisfied with all aspects of my stay. Free parking would make life easier.