Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay

Nice hotel with underground parking

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Comfortable room with nice decor When the machinery outside my first floor window was still going at 8 pm I rang reception A very pleasent member of the reception staff immediately offered go change my room to the other side of the hotel No problem at al,l so I was moved straight away and had a very pleasent stay I would definitely stay there again stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Saudi Arabia

Comfortable and easy

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The location.
Location: 30 minute walk to town.
This hotel had easy access to the motorway and to the city of Limerick. The stay was comfortable and the staff were a friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Mayo

hotel review

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel is convenient for Limerick city but also has easy access to the motor way. The hotel has good facilities with safe underground parking.
Location: Convenient for 3rd level institutions and Limerick Education Centre
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The bar food and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Tipperary

fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
brilliant. would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by j joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from USA

nice hotel in a not-so-nice area

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
On the map this hotel seemed a lot closer to the city itself, but as it turned out we needed to take a cab to get there. The area surrounding the hotel was not great, but the hotel itself was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from cork

Convient location .

Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from cork

Convient location .

Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful and polite. we had a short stay but nothing went wrong at all and all staff members were willing to help with anything we may have needed.