Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Loved the charm and authenticity

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We loved our two nights at this hotel. We stayed in a period room and it was fantastic. The restaurant and bar were perfect. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Service , food , facilities were excellent and the staff were exceptionally warm and friendly on top of which it is great value for money. who could ask for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I loved this hotel. Everyone was so helpful. The room was wonderful. Lots of light to put on makeup and lots of outlets to charge phones, etc. hair dryer was placed in a very good location. Slippers and robe they had in the room was also very nice. We used the spa and found it also enjoyable. Overall. A very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nestled in the Georgian quarter of Limerick opposite people's park and a delightful contemporary art gallery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cath from London

In town hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: A different sort of hotel
A different sort of hotel in the city centre , a few minutes walk to great restaurants. Breakfast was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our stay at 1 Pery Square

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Location: Located on the beautiful Pery Square over-looking the church and the park.
We ended our visit to Ireland in Limerick and could not have picked a better hotel for our last night. From the warm greeting at the front desk to the plush accommodations....everything was perfect. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. Patrick from VA

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: The people, Terry, especially
Cons: room service, timing
Location: Casino, Churches, main St. & restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anne gallagher from dublin

lovely stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff are so friendly! Lovely stay, the aroma from the spa flows throughout the hotel leaving a wonderful, relaxed feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maddie from USA

Perfection

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our favorite hotel out of six in Ireland! The staff, the facilities, the food and convenience were all excellent. Loved the complimentary tea and pastry upon our arrival. Restaurants were close. The bedding was yummy and the breakfast was top drawer. Had a very cosmopolitan, elegant feel. Absolutely loved it!