Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great customer Service!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Realized 45 minutes before late evening arrival I had booked at the wrong end of town which would put us ultimately an hour out of our way. Called the hotel and talked to Ty who happily called the north location (adjacent to I-80 we needed for continued trek in early a.m.). Ty got us set up at the right place and the north staff kindly accepted us about 11pm! Very thankful and the room there was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Internet didn't work and cable turned off and on but staff and room was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room. Good Breakfast.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Room. Breakfast. Temperature. Sill plate on door.
Cons: Exhaust fan.
Location: Not sure. Just passing through.
Good-sized room. Sink outside bathroom. Good temperature control. Good breakfast--omelet, sausage, waffles, etc. Frig & microwave. No exhaust fan. Sill plate on bottom of door that kept out noise & light! Smallish breakfast area. Not intuitively laid out. Farther away from interstate than we would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Nebraska

Highly Recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything that I didn't like about this hotel. It was great.
Location: We were in Lincoln for a Dr. appointment at the Arthritis Center of Nebraska. Wasn't too far of a drive to stay in a great hotel.
Awesome stay at this hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, was very quiet, delicious breakfast. I highly recommend a King Jacuzzi room. It was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pool had a ton of floating hair and when you got out you could feel like a filmy coating. Bathroom looked like the floor wasn't cleaned before we checked in. The outside doors didn't lock coming I to the building, but had the card reader so looked like they could. I was just expecting a little more for the price we paid. It was okay for our one night, midway stop on our road trip. The staff at the check in we're more then nice and helpful. But that's really all the staff I saw.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Room key worked 2 times then had to get another. No bisquits and gravy as advertised for breakfast. Not much selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln

Worked well

Posted May 11, 2015
I would stay again, breakfast was also good, I would recommend a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here for Lincoln Marathon. Staff was awesome!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Denver, CO

Not a good value

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Exercise room is small, poorly equipped. Towels and linens threadbare, ants in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels