Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Inexpensive and competitive in price range

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Well maintained 7 year old facility. Employees are friendly and competent. Stayed for 6 nights while waiting to move into home. Breakfast is standard for the price range, but will not satisfy more demanding palates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Needed a clean overnight traveling from Colorado to Iowa. Easy check-in and check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for pets

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Arrived early and was able to get in room fast after a long 12 hr drive .plenty of walking space to walk your pet behind facility. Pool was nice for kids.and breakfast was great would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel farther from interstate 80

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good overall. First 2 key cards didn't work. Employee changed the battery, but that wasn't the problem. She ended up putting us in the room next door. Pool was clean as was the hot tub. Breakfast was typical of a continental breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Lobby, room and breakfast area
Location: Don't know
Nice hotel in nice part of town. I did not have time to explore the town but hotel is close to many restaurants and little shops. Comfortable room with nice breakfast area and nice comfortable lobby where you could sit and enjoy some time with your friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

housekeeping was less then satisfactory!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: location , staff (particularly swing shift). pool
Cons: wash towels (small face towels) , better housecleaning!
Location: n/a
when we first got there we noticed quickly there was hair on the pillows and bed , not our hair! back of chair looked like someone had spit on it months ago! had to request clean sheets and bedding from the young lady working the front desk she was very nice and helpful , we had no problem with her. We did see the maid staff often simply sitting in rooms watching tv and texting , certainly not cleaning. the vending machine also appeared to have been spit on front glass and remained that way the length of our stay (3 days) room simply was clearly not cleaned properly , we are certainly disappointed considering the amount we paid , I do not think we should have paid that much for our room considering how filthy it was! oh yea.........wth...no was towels? also mold all over coffee maker? we could go on and on , feel free to call us at 308-928-2803 ask for Jeri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
WE HAD A SUITE WITH A WHIRLPOOL IN IT. ROOM WAS VERY BIG AND ROOMY. KING SIZE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. POOL AND HOT TUB WAS VERY NICE. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS ONLY 2 JETS IN THE WHIRLPOOL WORKED. OTHERWISE GOOD LOCATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived late and left early in the morning. Had no problems at all. Would definitely stay at another time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rude

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I can't believe the way the hotel staff talked to me. Upon asking for a receipt at checkout and an attempt made by the staff with a supposed non-functioning printer, I was told "I don't see why I should go out of my way for you." She treated me like she probably treats her lazy dumb child. If you're a young adult, I would recommend staying at all, your business will not be treated the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel close to places to eat

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: They made you feel at home and not like you were just a guest.
Cons: The only recommendation I would make to them is to tone down on the chlorine in the pool. It was overwhelming to me.
Location: The hotel is very visible from the road. Wal-Mart is across the street, as are Arby's, Dairy Queen, and a few family restaurants.
Was very happy with the check in process and the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. Serves a reasonable breakfast to the customers. Close to restaurants and stores.