Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Stayed on a fast weekend trip. Good breakfast, generally quiet hotel. Wish gym was a little better maintained but otherwise good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn is Spot On

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I stayed in a single room, king size bed, non smoking. The room was clean, everything was in good repair. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The continental breakfast was standard fare and a fair amount of selection. I was pleased with my room and service and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean and quiet. Breakfast small and ran out of waffle mix early. No biscuits for sausage and egg patties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast and beds were nice and comfortable
The hotel was great- but the hotel staff was dealing with a phone issue when we first got there. Understandable- but not the warmest welcome. The housekeepers were so sweet! They wrapped my daughters baby up in a blanket when they cleaned the room. My daughter loved it and felt so special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VH from Milford, MI

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great with one small glitch--it was -2 outside and our room was extremely warm! had to open the window because of the thermostat BUT the staff was super and made every attempt to make us comfortable. We will stay there again, as it is a perfect stop on our travels along I-80.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel convience

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had with this hotel was the location. When you are unfamiliar with the area having a road that becomes the on-ramp to the freeway was a bit of a hardship. Once we were able to get on the correct road we liked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry King from Omaha, NE

Quiet setting.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee Larington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel seemed worn and kind of tired. Breakfast food was pretty mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JANIS from Colorado

Best Kept Secret

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there last year. Decided to stay there this year as well. Wow! The rooms have had a complete make-over. I was very impressed. Great complimentary breakfast. Will stay there again without hesitation.