Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliance NE

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean room and facility- easy check in and out
Location: Close to airport and easy to get to the Capital, University and down town.
Hotel was easy to find, close to down town and the Fallbrook development I was going to. The room was comfortable and clean and walking distance from several eateries. The breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Just as others stated

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. As others have stated, the hallways and elevator are not as clean and fresh as the rooms. The breakfast is standard fare. The employees are nice enough, but not necessarily enthusiastic. The hotel is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Stayed on a fast weekend trip. Good breakfast, generally quiet hotel. Wish gym was a little better maintained but otherwise good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn is Spot On

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I stayed in a single room, king size bed, non smoking. The room was clean, everything was in good repair. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The continental breakfast was standard fare and a fair amount of selection. I was pleased with my room and service and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron Peterson from Lincoln, Nebraska

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. The staff was excellent and breakfast was hot and tasty. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very nice, small but that was OK, only needed to sleep in. Room had fridge and microwave. Breakfast was good and well supplied, when something ran low it was replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean and quiet. Breakfast small and ran out of waffle mix early. No biscuits for sausage and egg patties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast and beds were nice and comfortable
The hotel was great- but the hotel staff was dealing with a phone issue when we first got there. Understandable- but not the warmest welcome. The housekeepers were so sweet! They wrapped my daughters baby up in a blanket when they cleaned the room. My daughter loved it and felt so special!