Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean and quiet. Breakfast small and ran out of waffle mix early. No biscuits for sausage and egg patties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast and beds were nice and comfortable
The hotel was great- but the hotel staff was dealing with a phone issue when we first got there. Understandable- but not the warmest welcome. The housekeepers were so sweet! They wrapped my daughters baby up in a blanket when they cleaned the room. My daughter loved it and felt so special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VH from Milford, MI

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great with one small glitch--it was -2 outside and our room was extremely warm! had to open the window because of the thermostat BUT the staff was super and made every attempt to make us comfortable. We will stay there again, as it is a perfect stop on our travels along I-80.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel convience

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had with this hotel was the location. When you are unfamiliar with the area having a road that becomes the on-ramp to the freeway was a bit of a hardship. Once we were able to get on the correct road we liked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry King from Omaha, NE

Quiet setting.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee Larington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel seemed worn and kind of tired. Breakfast food was pretty mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JANIS from Colorado

Best Kept Secret

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there last year. Decided to stay there this year as well. Wow! The rooms have had a complete make-over. I was very impressed. Great complimentary breakfast. Will stay there again without hesitation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie M. from Cedar Rapids Ia

Supposed to be a no pet facility!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this specifically because the info online indicated it was a no pets hotel. I saw three dogs in the hallway and main lobby the next morning after our stay. The air conditioner was loud and the room was humid even with the air running. The coffee was excellent, however. Very disappointed - will not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mallory from Omaha

Overall satisfied

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked that the room was updated & nice looking. Bummed that the balcony was shared with another room. I probably would've chosen another hotel that provided a private balcony if I knew that ahead of time. Surrounding area is a little sketchy. Hotel is good for a quick, cheap stay. Can't say I'd stay again. There are other nicer options nearby.