Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, good breakfast and location.
Cons: There were some maintenance issues when we first arrived but were taken care of expeditiously.
Location: Motor Sports Hall of Fame, Talladega Superspeedway, Cheaha State Park and Birmingham, AL
The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and courteous. Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walker, LA

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Excellent stay. We didn't check in until about 1 am. No hassle. We were able to walk right in, get our key and go straight to our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Memphis

Convenient location, not very clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
One night stopover on a family trip. Convenient location, friendly staff. Our room was not very clean - in particular, the sink was pretty dirty and the room had a musty smell. Breakfast didn't seem very fresh - boiled egg was rubbery, scrambled eggs were tough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Douglasfrom PA

Talladega nights

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great breakfast, excellent morning service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adilsonfrom Brazil

Nice Hotel!!!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable people is very good. I definitely stay there again if I ever go back to that city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the track

Posted Apr 2, 2014
was a very pleasant stay … staff was very helpful when asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very nice & accomodating. Clean & quite hotel. Reasonably priced & conveniently located off highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014
arrived late and staff was very friendly. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels