Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly & helpful. Good breakfast, kept up well. Pool ok, smaller in size only 3-4 ft in depth, ok for my 10 year old. Hot tub avail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We were in town for a wedding, the hotel where everyone else was staying was booked so we got a room here and it was perfect. Very close to the rest of the group, church, reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kneeland from SD

Nice stay!!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay!! Nice sized rooms, clean, great staff-esp the lady who served breakfast our 2nd morning!! Breakfast was wonderful! Options and sitting area. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff. The room and hote

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice place to stay. The staff made sure there was food at all times during the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda from Lincoln NE (Industrial)

Pleasant Surprise

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised as I have not had good experiences with Comfort Inn and Suites in other locations in the past. The hotel was newly remodeled and clean, updated and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast was like many other hotel chains but just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mel from Lincoln

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The updates to the hotel are beautiful! I was very impressed! Room was clean & wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Lincoln, NAE

Great hotel service and room

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We throughly enjoyed the staff and the room! There is a difference between getting a motel room and getting a good night's sleep - this was a great night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia Sheets from Lincoln, Ne

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were immediately Welcomed at the door by Roxy, front desk manager. We were early but she got us our room, a great room. We will visit there again and those in other cities I visit. Great breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family traveler from South Bend, IN

Comfort Suites lives up to name

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Had a good experience. Called ahead for late check in. They held the room. Pet-friendly. Nice comfy beds. Room was a little dry. Good shower. Solid breakfast. Reasonable rate. May well stay there in return trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013