Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
It was okay. The cleaning staff always left some trash. Never took all of it out. Our floor didn't have an ice machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 30, 2015
We ended up in a handicapped accessible room (which we did not request) on the ground floor. The room was big and spacious, but the shower was terrible - It was a handheld style that mounted in the corner of the shower and never pointed the right way. It was nice to have a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. The room was pretty clean, not spotless - there were some stains on the Ottoman and the bathroom could've been cleaner. Bed was comfortable enough. The hotel was very noisy - thin walls and slamming doors. The TV didn't get very good reception and the channels cut in and out. Pretty good breakfast - nothing special, but it fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Pleasant stay. Was next to a room with a dog but noise was not a problem. Only complaint was that the continental breakfast was not very good. Avoid the french toast and hard boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
No problems except room was warm at night and didn't feel like getting up to set air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: EXCELLANT
Cons: EXCELLANT
Location: EXCELLANT
THE ACCOMADATIONS AND STAFF WERE ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL AFTER DRIVING 1200 MILES, EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLANT! I SWEAR!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice and comfortable room for a reasonable price. I would recommend to a friend or relative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Older Place but recently remodeled

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This is an older hotel probably built in the 70s but has been through a remodeling. Rooms were clean and beds were new and comfortable. New sinks in the bathroom were a bit large for the area and that made them seem cramped and small. Overall it was a good place for the value and close to the airport. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ardenfrom nappanee IN

zzzzz!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
very satisfied , comfortable ,clean room . If in the Lincoln NE in the future wouldn't look elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDfrom Chicago

Comfy place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
i have a dog. my options are limited, but this was a decent option for a FRI night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Chicago

***

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Easy to find off main roads. Quiet rooms.