Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Amenities.Nothing Fancy ButNice Very Clean, Hotel Staff Friendly,Super Location,Didn't Check Out Any Of The Amenities. Overall 2 Thumbs Up...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha Nebraska

Perfect place to stay in Lincoln Nebraska

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: They have a wonderful little outside area with a fireplace for drinking and relaxing with friends and family.
Cons: they could put more coffee, pillows and blankets in the double deluxe rooms.
Location: within walking distance to the Pinnacle Arena.
Couldn't believe how close this was to the Haymarket area in Lincoln. There were so many places to eat and bars within walking distance. For concerts at the Pinnacle Arena, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large, beds were very comfortable. Able to walk everywhere we needed to get to.
Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great downtown location.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location is excellent for UNL sporting events, the hotel offers spacious rooms with really comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing with the hotel, but city run parking garages have a lot of issues with access cards the city provides to the hotels.
Location: Great restaurants and night spots are just a short walk away.
Quick check in, great lobby, nice room that was clean and ready when we arrived a little early. Breakfast which is available for purchase in the lobby area is made to order and quite good. Our son is allergic to milk and that was not a problem as they had soy milk available, which was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

state basketball

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Close to our activities.
Cons: parking should be free or comparable to what the other garages are getting in the area.
close to everything in the rail yard, which is awesome. Not crazy about spending $11 to park your vehicle when you spend that much on a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was an great experience. They were very helpful at the check in desk. They were very friendly. The rooms were very clean. Great location to stay if going to event at the pinnacle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marianefrom bloomington mn

vacation

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a great experience @ any Marriott location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five star

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nothing but perfect! Clean and friendly atmosphere will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erinfrom Grand Island

Excellent location!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great people, wonderful location, beautiful hotel, right in the Haymarket for a great price!!! Can't do much better than that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com