Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to rest

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: The handicapped showers need to be checked.
The room was nice until we had the shower head break off and start shooting water all over the bathroom. It was a handicapped access room with handicap shower which always seemed to allow water onto the floor when showering ( after it was fixed). Overall the room was comfortable. Beds were okay but could have used additional blankets once the air conditioning kicked in it became very cool in the room. Small café for breakfast and late evening snacks. Personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Pool and hot tub area was clean and warm ( so warm that if you were not in the tubs, you had to sit outside to observe the children ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice, clean hotel very close to Providence

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Extra touches, super-helpful staff
Cons: too much chlorine in the pool/hottub
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The decor was a funky 70's/modern fusion, which sounds like something I wouldn't like, but I did! It was very clean, and the maid was amazing-she even organized my toiletries on towel and lined up the shoes we left on the floor! There isn't a restaurant per se, but a sort of made-to-order bar/bistro with limited but decent quality selections. The barista there went out of her way to make a breakfast item after hours, and did so genuinely. The room was very comfortable with a cute little couch and table, TV on swivel, bed and bath. The pool and hot tub were nice, but there was too much chlorine for me to stay in long. Overall a great place to stay if your main goal isn't luxuriating in the hotel experience and you don't mind the 15 minute (if that) drive into the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very CleAn, Courteous Staff. Original Room, King Bed With Pull Out Couch(All They Had The First Night). Pull Out Awful TO Sleep On. ChangeD To 2 Queen Beds For The Rest Of The stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Accommodating and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel is right off highway and close to shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed the pool. jacuzzi, and comfy fire pit area. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pug

Good choice in area

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly. The lobby and our room were both very clean
Cons: The Free Shuttle to Twin Rivers Casino should be extended past 10:30pm on weekends.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It is a great choice if you are planning to visit Twin rivers Casino. The only complaint we had is the free shuttle ride to Twin Rivers Casino should be extended past 10:30 pm on weekends. We had to pay for a taxi ride back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 19, 2014
It's a little to loud in the mornings around there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kenyatta from boston ma

good travel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: it was a nice pleasant stay
Cons: the heat it was kinda chill
Location: great location had a nice mall real close by
I went to see the Kool & the gang concert, so my husband and I decide to stay the night hotel so he choose the hotel which was a good choose, we really enjoyed ourselves..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon from St. Petersburg, FL

good stay

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night, but was happy with the price and ammenities. Beautiful, clean, spacious room and bathroom. Bed was a tad to firm for myself, but everyone has their thoughts on that! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bob from Braintree, MA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: It was close to most things in the area especially Twin River casino
Room was cold as heating wasn't working....room had a stale smell to it like someone smoked there...was not a good night sleep....