Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel I would stay at again

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Bathroom was not very clean, moldy grout and a tub that would not drain. After showering the water in the tub was above my ankles. A clump of hair from a previous person was on the edge of the tub. The whole room and the walkways and stairs to the room are very in need of an update. There was a lot of traffic noise from the road close to the hotel. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice people/ old place

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The front desk staff was very nice The shower pressure was very good Nice soap and shampoos Not bad if student on a budget or a trucker
Cons: Updating fixtures, cleaning curtains, updating beds, new tvs, cleaner carpet, new toilets, new tiles in bathrooms,
Location: Near the University of Nebraska, Highways and downtown
There was a broken toilet in the first room provided. The staff was very nice about finding a new room. The front desk people were the best part about this hotel. If only friendliness translated into nicer rooms I could recommend this hotel. Maybe a few renovations would go a long way. Overall things seemed clean, just very old and low quality. I wasn't expecting a lot, but would not return unless I hear there have been changes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like it showed in the add

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We first was given a room and when we went to it the door was open and could not be locked because of the door jamb was broken. In the room that we did stay in the weatherstriping around the door did not seal and allowed cold air to come into the room. The reason we stay there was because of the price and location.Next time we will be willing to travel further and pay more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tom from nebraska

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was a little run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jody from Ogallal NE

upgraded

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a leak around stool so they upgrade room to an awesome suite. staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derek from MI

Decent room for the price

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but was good enough for one just one night when passing thru. It was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Omaha

disappointed to say the least.

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
You clearly do not get what you pay for here. Half the price would have made the stay tolerable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christine from Chisago

Not worth $75 to stay here

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was fine, the staff was nice but the place was not nice. If it were $40 per night it would be worth it. The lady at the restaurant nextdoor was awesome though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by smasher from np ne

small rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: clean room
Cons: size of room
Location: close to harley
rooms were clean but the single bed rooms are very small