Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearest hotel from Montana grill&ibaraki restaulan

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I drank at Montana and walked to this Hotel. Breakfast was few kind of food and few prepared but OK after drank
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, S.C.

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, provide functional appliances, and install an elevator are all that could be improved.
Location: I don't know. I was there for a specific meeting.
The service was terrible. The staff did not smile. The room was not clean. The equipment (iron) did not work. There is no elevator. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in here in the United States.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Der Pool ist sehr dürftig, ist halt gemacht das einer da ist
Für einen Aufenthalt als Geschäftsreisender ist das Hotel okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, AL

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Our room was dirty when we arrived. They hesitated giving us a new room. They wanted us to wait while housekeeping cleaned it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog in room next door

Posted May 4, 2015
Dog was left alone in room 114 for long periods of time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Cheap

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Old out dated hotel. Wasn't very clean and the main lobby had a horrible smell. Guy at the front desk was nice. I will stay at the nicer hotel behind this one for about $10 more next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, need more towels.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Need more towels, 2 of the little "Bath" towels they give you is not enough to get dry. Other than that the room was clean and everything worked. We had a good 2 day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

repairs

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Renovate bathroom and fresh paint throughout
Bathroom area was nasty and in need of serious repair. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

It is close to talladega.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. The rooms are not cleaned very well. There were dirty linens and used soap still in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels