Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sean Qfrom Kokomo, IN

Quick off...Quick on

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this place because it was right off the freeway. We arrived after 10pm but the check in was very quick. The room was clean although it had an older, maybe even smoky air to it. Bed was clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels. Bathroom was clean as well. Decor was dated and the tv was going out (bad picture tube). All in all, it served our purpose. 10 hours of rest and then back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pattifrom econo lodge downtown lincoln

it was nice and close from our event for the night

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great and affordable for me
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rude customer service

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is run-down but clean. My issue is that I needed an extra night's stay due to an unexpected hospitalization and a front desk employee AND manager were not understanding during this process. So much so that I needed my mom to call in from another state to pay for my room while I was hospitalized with a broken leg all because they refused to leave my stuff in the room a few extra hours and did not save my cc info to run it and reserve the room again. Beyond that, they are very rude during the whole process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Josephfrom Oregon

Dirty

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure how this hotel received "good" status. The whole facility wreaked of smoke. Our "non-smoking" room had definitely been smoked in. There was hair and a stain on the sheets so we ended sleeping in our sleeping bags on top of the bed. The price was good but nothing else. Yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bartfrom Illinois

Nice place

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Price was right, room was.clean and.the staff was pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by zinmonsterfrom Denver, co

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good to stop at for the night while driving through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cascade, Colorado

Great value for the money!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We drink a lot of coffee in the morning, perhaps more coffee in the room would be more convenient. We just went to the breakfast area for more.
Location: It was very easy to find, and get to. It is near downtown, shopping, and the University.
Our room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. It was so much more than we expected for the money; it even included breakfast. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We had never stayed in an Econolodge before but certainly will that we know what a great deal they are. We don't need a lot of things; just a good nights sleep, shower, cleanliness, security, and we had all that, plus more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com