Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Read mixed reviews before I book this hotel. Found it to be clean with a pleasent staff. The smell in the hallway was not very good but the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy access off interstate exit. Room was clean and comfortable. Heater only had high fan setting, low wasn't working, but since we were there in a blizzard, it was really warm. Easy fast check in. Great value!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for football weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if going to Huskers game. Good location, not in central Lincoln but very close on Interstate highway. Clean room, free Wi-Fi, restaurants nearby. All of this at a very reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sean Qfrom Kokomo, IN

Quick off...Quick on

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this place because it was right off the freeway. We arrived after 10pm but the check in was very quick. The room was clean although it had an older, maybe even smoky air to it. Bed was clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels. Bathroom was clean as well. Decor was dated and the tv was going out (bad picture tube). All in all, it served our purpose. 10 hours of rest and then back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pattifrom econo lodge downtown lincoln

it was nice and close from our event for the night

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great and affordable for me
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rude customer service

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is run-down but clean. My issue is that I needed an extra night's stay due to an unexpected hospitalization and a front desk employee AND manager were not understanding during this process. So much so that I needed my mom to call in from another state to pay for my room while I was hospitalized with a broken leg all because they refused to leave my stuff in the room a few extra hours and did not save my cc info to run it and reserve the room again. Beyond that, they are very rude during the whole process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Josephfrom Oregon

Dirty

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure how this hotel received "good" status. The whole facility wreaked of smoke. Our "non-smoking" room had definitely been smoked in. There was hair and a stain on the sheets so we ended sleeping in our sleeping bags on top of the bed. The price was good but nothing else. Yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bartfrom Illinois

Nice place

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Price was right, room was.clean and.the staff was pleasant