Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Twin Cities, Minnesota

Awesomeness! GBR

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Service and food
Cons: nothing
Location: Go see Husker baseball at Haymarket Park.
Every time we go to Lincoln to watch Husker baseball, we stay at the Embassy. The breakfast is phenomenal and the staff is so friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sophie from Seattle, WA

great location- close to good restaurants and bars

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed two nights and unfortunately did not have chance to try the free breakfast. However, it smelled good. The big window facing the hall way was a bit inconvenient- since people can see my room from outside. Great service and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but poor for technology

Posted Mar 25, 2014
If I had known that there wasn't free Wifi, I would not have stayed there. Also there were hardly any channels on the tv to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas from Columbus

Perfect location for Lied Center concerts

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: great location, valet parking, evening reception, fantastic complimentary breakfast
My wife and I always try to book rooms here whenever we attend a concert at the Lied Center. It is just a little over a block away. This was especially important this time, because my wife broke her leg three weeks ago and was on crutches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Lots of kids running around unsupervised had a hard time fling asleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Lincoln

Posted Feb 24, 2014
A nice hotel in downtown Lincoln - in walking distance of the new arena, the football stadium, the UNL City Campus, many restaurants, theater, bars, etc. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rox from Lincoln, Ne

Family friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We chose to stay at the Embassy for our family Christmas gathering (10 of us) because we could get adjoining suites. The qaulity of the accomadations and the friendliness of the staff will bring us back! Not to mention that they make an excellent gluten free omelette and were very gracious about making sure that the 7 members of my family with Celiac Disease were able to enjoy the breakfast buffet along with everyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great people!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Nice place and helpful employees!