Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean room. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by victor sinica from Lincoln,Ne

close to everything!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The custormer service was very very GOOD!!! THEE BEST....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not for me

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cold air leaking in around the heater. Pool was nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please accept my apologies for your less than satisfactory stay. I will address your comments with my maintenance team. Please come back and see us on your next visit to Lincoln to see how we've used your feedback to improve our hotel. Sincerely, Brian J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tami from CO

Good place to stop for the night

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on our way home for a quick overnight stay. Rate was reasonable and rooms were nice and clean. Biggest complaint was we heard the front door banging through the night. Staff was great, though, and very helpful. We were told the door will be resolved in upcoming renovations as they are installing automatic doors. Overall, stay was worth the value and we'd stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cindi from lincoln

The happiest staff around

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They went out of their way to make sure everyone coming in or going out felt like a VIP guest. Wonderful place to stay . Will definitely be back. As we left they told us they are renovating in a month so it will be even nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo Ann from Baltimore, MD

Everything was perfect!

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and included lots of fresh fruit. The rooms were clean. I couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Our stay was EXCELLENT! Would definitely stay here again! The front desk staff were VERY friendly upon check-in, check-out, breakfast, etc. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was superb - name brand cereals, etc. The pool was warm! I usually hate getting in with the kids, but this time it ws FUN!! The room and the water were just the perfect temp! (And it was super cold outside) I appreciated name brand shampoo, etc. also. The only down fall to our stay was the bed was a bit soft for both my husband and I, so we didn't sleep very well...But I will still recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again. They had goodie bags upon check-out. I was simply amazed at everything this hotel and it's staff offered! For the price we paid, compared to others at the same price, this was FANTASTIC!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kansas Patron from Wichita Kansas

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was so close to our family and yet among the conveniences of restaurants & shops. Everyone was friendly and the hotel was very nice. My biggest requirements are cleanliness & up-to-date rooms. Our room met those requirements and the beds were very comfortable. We had no complaints! We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Family from Maryland

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed a total of 6 nights during the Thanksgiving Holiday and everything was great. The hotel was very clean and the staff was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Cons: Room made into linen closet
Room was right next to the pool, vending machines, and elevator. Very very noisy and cheerleading group was staying there too. Pool hours were till midnight and we were tired from traveling. Very very noisy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Our staff works hard to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience, and I'm sorry that we did not provide this to you. On future stays we would be more than happy to relocate you to a room away from the pool. Please allow us another opportunity exceed your expectations on your next trip to Lincoln. Sincerely, Brian J. General Manager