Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean room. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from MI

Clean and good hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was exactly what we expected. Consistent Marriott service and product, on the low end of their price point. Very reasonable. Staff was extra friendly and they were competent. No problems. Neighborhood was typical... a few eating options within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chase

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly, comfortable hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff - both front desk and housekeeping. Nice hot breakfast. Comfortable, clean rooms. Decent location. No complaints here - it was a nice hotel and we'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashley from Des Moines

renovating but still very plesant!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
greeted with a goodie bag that had a personalized message, even though the hotel is goinh under major construction I didn't mind. they had a good set up for what they have while rooms and hallways are being renovated. I always stay in Marriotts for business and have never not felt unwelcome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Fairfield Inn Lincoln. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are working diligently to make sure our renovations do not interfere with our guest's stay. I'm glad to hear that we are accomplishing that. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again when all of the work is completed. Sincerely, Brian J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by victor sinica from Lincoln,Ne

close to everything!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The custormer service was very very GOOD!!! THEE BEST....
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not for me

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cold air leaking in around the heater. Pool was nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please accept my apologies for your less than satisfactory stay. I will address your comments with my maintenance team. Please come back and see us on your next visit to Lincoln to see how we've used your feedback to improve our hotel. Sincerely, Brian J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tami from CO

Good place to stop for the night

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on our way home for a quick overnight stay. Rate was reasonable and rooms were nice and clean. Biggest complaint was we heard the front door banging through the night. Staff was great, though, and very helpful. We were told the door will be resolved in upcoming renovations as they are installing automatic doors. Overall, stay was worth the value and we'd stay here again!