Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was exceptional!
A little difficult to locate, but once there everything was fine. The front desk staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Felt spoiled wanted to stay longer

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Having more than one waffle maker and brown sugar for the oatmeal in the morning would be all I would change!
After a 7 hour car ride, we arrived at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lincoln. It was an oasis. Felicity at the front desk was close to the end of her shift yet was exceptionally helpful and customer service oriented. She helped us with food delivery options at 10pm, arranged to keep the pool/hot tub area open later, and even came to get us when the pizza arrived. The hotel as a whole and our guest room specifically felt brand new by its condition and visual color appeal. but the cherry on this sundae were the mattresses and pillows, heavenly! We were in Lincoln for a Science Olympiad invitational. The National competition will be hosted at the University of Nebraska in May. We would like out team to stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lincoln, but if that doesn't work my husband and I will be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and updated, close to university

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: clean, new, friendly staff
This hotel was very clean and new. It's close to the university and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, MO

Convenient to everything in Lincoln.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice, clean facility and room and very quiet (I am a light sleeper, so this was very nice). Didn't try the breakfast as we ate out with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was good. A little loud in the hall at times. No other comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

After a Husker Game

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late, but our room was held, staff on duty was very helpful and cheerful considering the lateness of our arrival. Room was clean and comfortable and we were not the least bit uncomfortable with the area when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice room clean. good location. Breakfast so,so. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom outstate Ne

Hotel in Lincoln on night after late game

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: Hotel is about 15 minutes from UNL stadium
Very friendly staff all during stay. Clean room and hall and elevator and comfortable bed. Breakfast room was clean and bright and breakfast was good. Staff in breakfast room was very helpful.