Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The only caveat would be that the hotel is starting to show signs of wear. The time maybe soon where they need to replace some carpet. But it's always clean. I'm quite sure I will stay there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Days in Lincoln

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Secluded and quiet.
Cons: Signage. I like the hotel because it is off the main road but sometimes hard to find.
Everyone was very friendly. After a long day of travel it was very nice to have a Welcome Greeting at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tiffany from NYC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is terrific. The lobby is very nice and the staff is excellent. The restaurant next door is amazing and definitely worth a try. It is about 20 minutes from I-8, but definitely worth the detour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds too small and walls too thin

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We were there for 2 nights. Beds were a full size not queen like most hotels. Each night could not sleep till after midnight due to noisy guest around us. We have a 2 year old and tried to give her a nap but the maids were vacuuming the room above us which the noisy and our daughter could not sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marylmh from Greeley, Co

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was brief but the hotel was in a great location off Hwy 2 and Old Cheney Rd if you know Lincoln. The room was clean, beds comfy, and the staff was very attentive. Breakfast was great, hot food with fruit, juice, coffee and cereal, yogurt and make your own waffles, eggs and meat. Hot cookies in the afternoon and coffee all day available. Would I stay here again, absolutely. Pool was clean and hot tub hot. The only glitch was the staff told my sister when she asked if we were there yet, No but we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from Lenexa

Close to annual Church Camp Meeting location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price offered by Hotels.com. The hotel is hidden from view from the main artery and therefore very quite and safe. Highly recommend. Hotel personnel very, very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Nebraska

Very nice location

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a nice location. There was a restaurant very close to the hotel and other restaurants were not far away. Upon arrival, the front desk staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. The continental breakfast was exceptional. with many items to choose. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The whirl pool spa could have been a little warmer. The noise level could be better. Footsteps and water running from the shower could be heard from the room above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com