Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice lobby and breakfast was great!!
Location: Great restaurant next door lazlo's!! Short walk to a target.
We were in lincoln looking for apartments for our son , and this location was very convenient! The breakfast was great, lots of variety, great coffee too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Business Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
I have stayed at these Hotels many times they are always a Pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, MN

Great Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff helpful and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was much more than a continental type--we had everything from omelets, roasted red potatoes, waffles, oatmeal, fruit and all types of breads and sweet rolls. Only thing that was marginal was the pool--both the pool and hot tub were very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Amazing service. Gave directions and even 10% off dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa Rosa ca.

nice place to stay with a friendly atmosphere

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I stay at the Hampton Inn in South Lincoln 3 times in the last year.there's a lot of stuff to do around the area.visit that place in the summer time because the winter time is very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast. Would go back with pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No issues; solid hotel. Nice modern and clean rooms. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney

Christmas Eve 2014

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Like the facility, good parking, nice part of town, great breakfast.
Cons: I do find the beds here to be a little soft and would prefer firmer so I don't always notice every move my husband makes while sleeping. Otherwise ver
Location: The location, close to sister and restaurants and shopping that we enjoy.
We stayed one night to spend Christmas Eve with my sister. Room was a handicap room, which was ok. No tub, just a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday trip

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable beds & bedding
Cons: Our tub floor was slippery.
Most staff was very nice. Stayed for the location to family. I will say they need to clean it better as there just seem to be more noncleaned areas than there were last year when we stayed. Plus the shower/tub bottom was very slippery. Bedding was very clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com