Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near areana

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location near arena.
Location: Many places to eat nearby.
Check in was very efficient. Staff helpful when we gathered to play cards in the lobby. They adjusted lights and put the TV on the channel we asked for. Room did not have the program on TV but told us TV in lobby would have the program and suggested we come to lobby to watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imperial, NE

Beautiful hotel close to all the action.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean, spacious and aesthetically very pleasing. There was a bit of noise audible in the hall from time to time, that roused me from my slumber, but the bed and room temperature were so comfortable that it was only a temporary issue. The staff that I encountered were very helpful and good natured. I wish I would have had more downtime to spend in the hotel and exploring the surrounding Haymarket district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gm intersted in solving customer issues

Posted Dec 18, 2014
hi my stay did not get off to the best start but Roland the GM stepped in and made everything right. anyone can make a mistake; its how you respond. which is i will continue to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Omaha

Nice hotel and location, but awful bed.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a very nice hotel, clean, nice pool/spa area, etc, but with one major flaw. The bed in our room was the absolute worst bed I've ever slept on. Unbelievably firm and just plain uncomfortable, and really at the end of the day if the bed in the hotel is awful I can't really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance in Haymarket.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great. Except for the pillows...too soft and flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn - Haymarket Lincoln, NE

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: New, location
Cons: Staff detail orientedness
Location: Haymarket is a brand new location around the new arena, across the highway from Cornhusker stadium. Great restaurants, bar scene.
Fantastic location and new facilities. Staff was friendly but not detail oriented. I had submitted my Hilton Honors number and had to do it again while I was there and still did not get the usually perks. Not sure they really put it in the system. Bed was incredibly uncomfortable. Room was fine. For the price, we paid $189 + tax, you could have stayed at a nicer full service hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William Jfrom Overland Park KS

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room wasn't the best for the price. It had a pungent odor, was hot (even with the air) and very generic for what I thought a Hilton room would've been from past experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neilfrom Omaha

Great Place for Concert and Birthday Party

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful location and hotel. I would love to live there year-round!