Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room wasn't the best for the price. It had a pungent odor, was hot (even with the air) and very generic for what I thought a Hilton room would've been from past experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Staff bar
The hotel was great, the spa was down while I stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Great location since we were going to pinnacle arena. Nice to have two seperate rooms just wish there would have been a door between the two areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location for going to the Pinnacle Arenal

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good and staff very courteous. Mattress was not quite as comfortable as most hotel mattresses. Breakfast was great, but felt that, with the high price of the room, it should have been complimentary! TV was good and had the ESP channel for the Nebraska baseball game, which we really were glad to get in our room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from KC from Lincoln

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay but a little pricey. Location was excellent. Paid 10.00 dollars a day for parking but it was handy! We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from Fort Worth, TX

Perfect Location in the Haymarket!

Posted May 10, 2014
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and both times, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Upscale modern d├ęcor, which I love. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, from the Front Desk personnel to the Housekeeping personnel. Fantastic location to restaurants, bars, Pinnacle Bank Arena, Memorial Stadium and downtown Lincoln...all within a few minutes walk. Only 5 minutes south of Interstate-80. The only negative is that a complimentary breakfast is not available and the one they have for approximately $10 is mediocre. Our solution? The Green Gateau is about a ten minute walk away and it has one of the best breakfasts in Lincoln, served in a warm, beautiful and inviting setting. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Papillion guests from Papillion, NE

Clean, comfortable night stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My hubs and I stayed one night leading up to the Lincoln marathon. It was a little distance from the marathon, but clearly nothing a marathoner couldn't handle (unless like me you get sick after running). The hotel is in a nice neighborhood with restaurants, including Panera, near by and parking for $10 per night or for your stay (I'm not sure as we only stayed one night). Check in time is 3 and check out is noon, but they were very accommodating in allowing us to have a later check out post marathon. We were very appreciative of that. The hotel is clean, bed nice, bring your own pillows. There was construction near by but didn't effect our Saturday night stay. It was pricey for what it was, however, and they tax you to death! Seriously! No fault of the hotel but still. Overall, we will stay there again if I ever get crazy enough to run the Lincoln marathon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lacie from Giltner, NE

Good For Marathon

Posted May 5, 2014
We were in town for the Lincoln Marathon, the hotel served its purpose well, just wish it had a better breakfast option rather than an extremely expensive made to order.