Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Staff bar
The hotel was great, the spa was down while I stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from Fort Worth, TX

Perfect Location in the Haymarket!

Posted May 10, 2014
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and both times, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Upscale modern d├ęcor, which I love. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, from the Front Desk personnel to the Housekeeping personnel. Fantastic location to restaurants, bars, Pinnacle Bank Arena, Memorial Stadium and downtown Lincoln...all within a few minutes walk. Only 5 minutes south of Interstate-80. The only negative is that a complimentary breakfast is not available and the one they have for approximately $10 is mediocre. Our solution? The Green Gateau is about a ten minute walk away and it has one of the best breakfasts in Lincoln, served in a warm, beautiful and inviting setting. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lacie from Giltner, NE

Good For Marathon

Posted May 5, 2014
We were in town for the Lincoln Marathon, the hotel served its purpose well, just wish it had a better breakfast option rather than an extremely expensive made to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Nebraska

Nice hotel within walking distance to Haymarket.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. The hotel is close to the Haymarket area and within walking distance to Husker baseball.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are several nice restaurants in the Haymarket area and the Husker Baseball/Softball fields are within walking distance.
Our stay was great. The staff was very helpful and the facilities were fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to so much and has everything you need.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very nice king with suite. So much room for adults plus kids. We also used a crib. Great pool. Great service. Fast and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Salt Lake City, UT

Great Hotel, Great Experience!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great accomodations, and great staff. The trip was made 100 percent more pleasant by the surprising lodgings. Thank you to the valet, desk staff, housekeeping, and bar staff for making this a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Woke up to loud construction viberating throughout the building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Valerie from Westfield, IN

Great location to the Pinnicle Bank Arena

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Pinnicle Bank arena.
Cons: Pool was visible from the sidewalk. Might need curtains although did not use the pool or hot tub.
Location: Noticed many close by places to eat.
Stayed one night to attend a Nebraska mens basketball game. Great location. Closer walk than the parking lots. Many bar and grills in the area. Friendly, helpful desk. Quiet, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary Smal from Colorado

Adam's Interview

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MR from Hemingford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com