Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: No hot tub!!!
Awesome hotel with a great location in Lincoln. If you want to be near great restaurants, great bars, and lots of fun...this is your place to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Attention to detail needed, but overall a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C.

Great for Business

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I stayed for a quick business trip. I had a very tight schedule and the hotel looked after all of my needs. They were waiting for me at the airport with their shuttle and had me checked in to my room with in two minutes. The internet work very well. Breakfast in the Red Onion was great. This is my second stay at this property and I will stay here the next time I need to come to Lincoln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed for a wedding very nice but could update the parking ramp attached to hotel but you have to go outside to get to car. Also an extra charge to park in their garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Nebraska Foot Ball trip

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: the shuttle and the buffet breakfast
Cons: you do not need to improve a thing . every thing was awesome.
Location: the haymaker Distrect has a lot of nice Resturants. and the farmers market on Saturday before the football hours before the game.
I was in town for the football game. The hotel had great buffet breakfast in the morning. the shuttle gets you to and from the airport. it is within walking distance of memorial stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney, NE

Very clean and welcoming!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and view. My room was on the 15th floor facing North and I had an amazing view of Memorial Stadium as well as the Haymarket and Railyard!
Location: Located right in the middle of everything there is to do in downtown.
Check in was very easy and enjoyable. The hotel is in walking distance to essentially everything going on downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeddah

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I had problems finding a taxi to the school in the morning and the receptionist offered me a ride They were very kind and understanding and helpful Shuttles to the airport was a good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel. Close to downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for Holiday Inn.