Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No issues here. Nice hotel! Good for business or something pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older building, good staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
No hot tub, decent lap pool. Friendly staff. Traffic noise all night, even on 8th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN, GREAT!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL WAS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND HOTEL STAFF GREAT. LOCATION PERFECT FOR DINING, BARS AND ENTERTAINMENT. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: No hot tub!!!
Awesome hotel with a great location in Lincoln. If you want to be near great restaurants, great bars, and lots of fun...this is your place to be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Attention to detail needed, but overall a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C.

Great for Business

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I stayed for a quick business trip. I had a very tight schedule and the hotel looked after all of my needs. They were waiting for me at the airport with their shuttle and had me checked in to my room with in two minutes. The internet work very well. Breakfast in the Red Onion was great. This is my second stay at this property and I will stay here the next time I need to come to Lincoln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed for a wedding very nice but could update the parking ramp attached to hotel but you have to go outside to get to car. Also an extra charge to park in their garage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Chicago

Near the Haymarket

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near the Haymarket and campus. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and could use some remodeling, but is pretty much what you get from a 3-Star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Nebraska Foot Ball trip

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: the shuttle and the buffet breakfast
Cons: you do not need to improve a thing . every thing was awesome.
Location: the haymaker Distrect has a lot of nice Resturants. and the farmers market on Saturday before the football hours before the game.
I was in town for the football game. The hotel had great buffet breakfast in the morning. the shuttle gets you to and from the airport. it is within walking distance of memorial stadium.