Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great room!! Great pool and hot tub! Nice and clean and wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: friendliness, good breakfast and clean rooms
Cons: put people with families on ground floor so the kids can run the halls and not bother other people. We had kids screaming and yelling on the second
Location: Lincoln Ne museums, zoo, golf, Sunken Gardens beautiful walk, concerts, Haymarket district with fun shop. Great places to eat of all desires.
We was in Lincoln for Special Olympics track and field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mb. canada

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel was great but the survey wanted too much so I give this hotel thumbs up not so good for the survey Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

LA Quinta

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy night the room next door had TV on all night and you could hear it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wolfgang from WI

Lincoln LQ

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
o.k. hotel ... rating a bit lower since it was under construction for remodeling. I did not know / expect that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janna from North Platte, NE

Nice hotel for a one night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovations. Overall it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

The hotel was comfortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The room was nice sized and the bed was very comfortable. All accommodations were as described on the internet site. We were also pleased with the complimentary breakfast. The gentleman at the check-in date was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great experience staying at this hotel. Clean rooms and very friendly, efficient staff