Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We walked into the room and it smelled like feet.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Every night people would be hanging outside in the parking lot and it made us feel very unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Price, clean and quiet room.
The room is very clean. The beds is good. Quiet surrounding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Nothing LUXURIOUS about it!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rate was good. There were no cockroaches or bedbugs.
Cons: The place needs an overhaul.
Location: Location was good--close to freeway, gas and food.
This place is a dump. But I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by marie from missouri

could not lock windows -someone entered our room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location easy to find.
Cons: The quality of the rooms. Replace the bathroom doors and secure the windows, hard to sleep wondering why things are all busted up.
Location: Good resturaunt close by to eat at.
We could not lock the windows and we were on the first floor.Bathroom door was broke and wouldn't close. Someone entered our room and used the bathroom shortly after we arrived and was in the next room visiting my in-laws. Their room also had the busted bathroom door but the room was set up for handicapped which was nice for them.
1 out of 5
by Ashlie from Casper, Wy

Worse hotel I have ever stayed at!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The first room I went to stunk so bad and there was mold all over the bathroom. My fiance demanded a new room. The guy gave us a room to an occupied room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Electrical problems

Posted May 12, 2014
Only half of the electricity worked in the room. The top part of the wall outlets are out the bottoms worked on only on two of then and that was for the TV and lamp. Other than that it was nice and clean the hotel conditions are good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Omaha

I would not stay here again

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a non smoking facility my room stunk of smoke. The shower barely worked and was cold
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from lincoln

good rate.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the greatest. Value& price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by jay, Hotel Management
thank you
2 out of 5
by trh from wyoming

Condition of motel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
overall condition just fair. The room had been painted which made it better but the entry door hadbig gaps on the bottom and sides. Just glad it wasnot winter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com