Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico Ca

Nice hotel, clean and very good atention

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Atention from the front desk, the breakfast.
Location: the location is very good thinking to travel to Omaha
I like the hotel, I had been there several times. An d is very nice for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as pictured. Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The inch thick dust on the front desk computers says it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy and priced right.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Handy and priced right!
Cons: If they are not that busy don't put people all together, top to bottom, side to side.
Location: Lots of things to do in Lincoln!
The room was small but that was to be expected, but the room was clean with plenty of towels.The man at the desk was very nice. Our stay was short as we had to be at a early morning doctors appointment. The people above us came in late and got up early . The must have been bowling ball salesmen because of all the things that got dropped on the floor above us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
One of those hotels... Not your choice but when all booked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon WA

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: We didn't like the location of this hotel. It was located far off the highway and was not within walking distance to any restaurants for dinner.
This hotel was not conveniently located. We had to drive several miles on bad roads to get to it from the highway. Restaurants were not within walking distance. The hotel staff was pleasant at check-in. In-room Wi-Fi was a little slow. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was good, with the usual selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and it had a refrigerator with freezer and a microwave in the room
Cons: Their breakfast hours could extend later into the morning. They ended at 9 a.m. I wasn't ready to go down until 9:45 and everything had been put awa
It had a refrigerator with a freezer which is what I needed. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and there was plenty of hot water and the towels were good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrylfrom Wisconsin

Very fair for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room good staff I would recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Staceyfrom Kearney

Decent

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an ok hotel for the price. We had a 2 bed room which I think were only full size beds & the room was small so the entire wall covered in mirrors did help make it feel a bit less claustrophobic. The commmon areas and lobby were not air conditioned so we couldn't even eat our breakfast comfortably. The whole place had a stale smoke smell & the pool was very small as well with only 1 working light in the room. I used the dryer and the laundry closet was a mess. We won't stay again, there are much nicer & cleaner hotels for the same price in that area of Lincoln. This place just seems neglected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux City, IA

Easy to find hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The facilities were nice. We enjoyed the free wireless internet as well as the pool.
Cons: There was a lot of chlorine in the pool. We could still smell it on our suits after they dried. The air conditioner was either really cold or hot.
The room had a window seat above the air conditioner that was awesome! The pool was a bit small but lots of fun. They let us bring our dog for a small additional fee. The only bad thing was the air conditioner in our room had it freezing or else it was too hot.