Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Cheap hotel, you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room was a decent size but everything else lived up to the name "Microtel". The tv was tiny and the toilet was even smaller. The hot tub and pool were disgusting. The door handle fell off the bathroom door, overall just bet poor quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico Ca

Nice hotel, clean and very good atention

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Atention from the front desk, the breakfast.
Location: the location is very good thinking to travel to Omaha
I like the hotel, I had been there several times. An d is very nice for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as pictured. Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The inch thick dust on the front desk computers says it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy and priced right.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Handy and priced right!
Cons: If they are not that busy don't put people all together, top to bottom, side to side.
Location: Lots of things to do in Lincoln!
The room was small but that was to be expected, but the room was clean with plenty of towels.The man at the desk was very nice. Our stay was short as we had to be at a early morning doctors appointment. The people above us came in late and got up early . The must have been bowling ball salesmen because of all the things that got dropped on the floor above us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
One of those hotels... Not your choice but when all booked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon WA

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: We didn't like the location of this hotel. It was located far off the highway and was not within walking distance to any restaurants for dinner.
This hotel was not conveniently located. We had to drive several miles on bad roads to get to it from the highway. Restaurants were not within walking distance. The hotel staff was pleasant at check-in. In-room Wi-Fi was a little slow. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was good, with the usual selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Somewhat industrial location but close to volleyball arena and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willie Ziebarthfrom Arvada, CO

Close to most places we were interested in

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with Microtel. We were pleased with the size and how clean everything was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK for just a bed

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable enough for the intended use. Was looking for a cheap hotel, and I found it. I've paid more for less, the room was clean enough, the bed was comfortable enough, and breakfast was good enough. Good bang for the buck.