Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Much Nicer Than You'd Expect From a Budget Motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Wood floors, quiet, clean, nicer amenities than most budget motels.
Cons: Pillows were lumpy.
Location: VERY close to I80, but not much road noise. Close to restaurants, lazer tag, a grocery stores, and the zoo and gardens.
We stayed here over a very busy weekend (Huskers were playing a home game.) The room was very quiet, despite the motel being nearly full. The rooms were in excellent condition, and even though the hotel was undergoing renovation, it was in pretty good shape, too. The beds were very firm but comfortable. The best part was that the rooms have mini-fridges and microwaves! That saved us a ton on meals! The location is super, too; it is right next door to a laser tag/arcade complex. Bring you own pillow, though, because theirs are a little lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Arrived before noon for check in our room wasn't ready yet but they found a room and let us check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was very clean and nice. The hotel was convinient located close to the area we were in town for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would go back to this hotel or refer a friend to this hotel as it is very clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Just fine for simply resting a night. Nothing fancy. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I travel often and have never stayed in a hotel more dirty. The outside of the building looked new and said "now open." I assumed this would be an inexpensive and nice place to stay. We walked into a large semi empty room with sticky laminate The fixture were rusty and the room smelled sweaty. There were a couple small tables in the room that had clearly been used in a camper at one point, yes, I said camper. I overturned the sheets only to find the fitted sheet was covered in body hair. Not just one or two strands, completely covered. I assume someone is now hairless. The pillows were lumpy and very stained couch pillows in a standard sized pillow case. I complained to the front desk attendant only to have to change my own bedding. Absolutely disgusting!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel was ok just used it as a place to sleep. It was in a good location near food and gas and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room felt and smelled very sterile. They have upgraded their rooms to include fake hardwood floors which feel very icky to walk barefoot on. The room also smelled bad - too much cleaning solution on the floors? The girl at the front desk had a pierced face and was not too friendly. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebr

Nice hotel. An upgraded Motel 6

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice facility. The only question is why did Expedia charge $75 when the hotel advertizes $56 rooms?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This was an exceptional stay. Very nice and clean. New and right next to Cracker Barrel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great overnight stay on our journey

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: Internet was poor, very slow, and at times was non existent
We chose this hotel because of the good ratings and the cheap price, and were very satisfied with the cleanliness of our room ( no carpeting, just wood flooring...what a great idea!!), bright modern color scheme, microwave, refrigerator, pool, hot tub! The only things lacking were toiletries and comfortable pillows. Would definitely stay again on our way through Lincoln!