Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience, position, seemed like a good area.
The hotel is clean and in a nice area across the road from a supermarket. The rooms were well presented, but try not to get a room on the end, as you can hear the thudding downstairs. All in all, great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel price/performance is not what I had expected based on the ranking on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, Minnesota

Comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The stay was just what we needed after a long exhausting drive through Nebraska. The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Unbelievably rude

Posted Jan 31, 2015
We checked in very late and had a very ill child. We were awakened by the house keeping staff because they were talking very loud and laughing with no regard for the hotel visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western Nebraska

Very Comfortable Accommodations

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Very clean. Quick and easy check-in. The sofa and coffee table were convenient, as was the plug-in gadget for computers, phones.
Cons: Need more lighting in sitting area. Fix the "singing" toilet.
Location: Stores were close, as were restaurants.
The room was very comfortable. I really liked having the sofa area with a coffee table and the desk. The extra computer/phone plug-in was convenient so I didn't have to search for an available outlet. The mattress was super comfy, and although I didn't need the extra blanket, it was reassuring that it was there in case I did need it. The only discomforts were 1) needs more lighting; (2) the toilet "sang" for a bit after flushing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
A great bang for the buck. Would stay again if ever in Lincoln.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overnight in Beaver

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable and a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Omaha

getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was very pleasant from the time we checked in till we checked out.