Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average, but close to the airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Room was clean and had new furnishings. Breakfast was good with waffles, eggs and sausage. Hotel is being remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Overall clean. A little out dated but it was a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DVB from Nebraska

In need of updating

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious but it is in bad need of an update. The wallpaper was torn, there were awful stains on the carpet. The bathroom vent ran the entire time (and was noisy) but the pool was fun and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Lenzen from Kansas City stadium

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom door was falling off hinges. The room was non-smoking and smelt awful from smoke. The carpet and chair were filthy and the supposedly excellent breakfast was pretty ordinary. The front desk clerk was nice but couldn't understand a word he said.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The carpets and floors seemed dirty and the whole place reeks of stale pot smoke. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brandi from nebraska

Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed out stay there however the staff was taking personal calls and using cell phone while we were waiting to get some more pillows for our room she was on the phone for 20 minutes laughing and reading text and things off her Facebook to caller on phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Minor from ND.

My Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manger and staff were great, even thow the hotel is being updated they still had a good hot breakfast. The maid services is great and if you forgot something at home, like a razor or a cosmetic item the manger or staff would go out of they're way to see you had it.Thank You , Manger & Staff I'll see my family again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from New York

WOW

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is run down and in need of renavation. It was cheap that is why we stayed there,but I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel right off the freeway

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The hotel is older, and could use some updating, but the room was clean and comfortable and the included breakfast was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdalsamd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com