Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room needed some maintenance, not to mention there were a bunch of flies in it when we arrived. The food at the breakfast was okay. However, the area used to serve the breakfast lack in cleanliness. There was food all over the floor and counters. When you tried to get coffee, more grounds came out than anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointing part of our stay was the breakfast was usually out of items or it was rather cold. But overall it was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom MO

Worked out well

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, room motif and layout, location.
Cons: Staff was friendly but seemed like they could go through some customer service training. Felt like we were bothering them a little.
Location: Lincoln, NE. Parks, universities, shopping, restaurants.
The suite was nice. The Spa was closed so that was a disappointment but I know these things happen. It would have been nice to have an oven tray of some type to cook our garlic bread on. The continental breakfast was nice. The parking area was nice and I liked the L-shaped complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Wyoming

Can't wait to stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the most roomy and comfortable hotels I have ever been in. Very clean and quiet (even though the parking lot was full every night). Have already recommended to my other colleagues for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Stay!!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
This hotel was exceptional in every way . The staff was super friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was outstanding. The only complaint I had was the front desk does not carry Band-aids in stock you have to buy them if you need one. All in all was a great stay! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TJfrom Colorado

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, appetizers OK, some a bit over heater, but nice convenience. Like location although quite a way from the highway, but do able. liked open area around, good for a morning walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lukefrom Phoenix, AZ

Great Place To Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. We had a 9 mo old and they were very helpful - above and beyond the expectation!