Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from MO

Worked out well

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast, room motif and layout, location.
Cons: Staff was friendly but seemed like they could go through some customer service training. Felt like we were bothering them a little.
Location: Lincoln, NE. Parks, universities, shopping, restaurants.
The suite was nice. The Spa was closed so that was a disappointment but I know these things happen. It would have been nice to have an oven tray of some type to cook our garlic bread on. The continental breakfast was nice. The parking area was nice and I liked the L-shaped complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Wyoming

Can't wait to stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the most roomy and comfortable hotels I have ever been in. Very clean and quiet (even though the parking lot was full every night). Have already recommended to my other colleagues for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Stay!!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
This hotel was exceptional in every way . The staff was super friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was outstanding. The only complaint I had was the front desk does not carry Band-aids in stock you have to buy them if you need one. All in all was a great stay! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TJ from Colorado

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, appetizers OK, some a bit over heater, but nice convenience. Like location although quite a way from the highway, but do able. liked open area around, good for a morning walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luke from Phoenix, AZ

Great Place To Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. We had a 9 mo old and they were very helpful - above and beyond the expectation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Iowa

I hope to stay there again sometime.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Location: Even though this location was a very long way from where I was working, I'd stay there again!
Amazing room, more amenities than I even needed. Great breakfast, USA Today & Lincoln paper provided daily, happy-hour type reception M-T very nice. Staff was always very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Maryland

Refuge from the winter cold.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Except for the wild goose chase that my GPS took me on as I drove to the hotel from Omaha, Everything was great. Helpful staff, clean rooms, more than acceptable breakfast. Staff says the address isn't recognized by lots of GPS systems, so be careful as you find your way - it's off S. 56th, south of Pine Lake Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Chicago IL

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Everything - I loved how they had happy hour for the guests each night!
Cons: Expedia needs to update the address they have listed for this place.
Really happy that I found this place. A little further from downtown then I would have liked, but for the rate it was worth it. My only complaint is that Expedia has the wrong address listed so I was driving in circles trying to find the place. The hotel was helpful though and was able to point me in the right direction.